wa! jeff gorgor is bak!!!!!!!
got buy angbao toto?![]()
I am always around. Just that sometimes I dont post.
Toto? if win buy LFC shares? :bsmilie:
SGD 10 million cant even buy a top class striker :bsmilie:
wa! jeff gorgor is bak!!!!!!!
got buy angbao toto?![]()
I am always around. Just that sometimes I dont post.
Toto? if win buy LFC shares? :bsmilie:
SGD 10 million cant even buy a top class striker :bsmilie:
wa! manu hengheng kiosai! drew 1-1!!!:thumbsd:
sian ah... tevez came off the bench to snatch an equaliser...
arsenal oso drew 0-0 at emirates.:bsmilie:
haiz... not much of a celebration but it seems likely tat arsenal will be knocked out. :thumbsup:
Told u rite we no buang!:bsmilie: next to buang is gunners cos they struggle to beat a team in crisis at emirates......:devil:
wa! manu hengheng kiosai! drew 1-1!!!:thumbsd:
sian ah... tevez came off the bench to snatch an equaliser...
arsenal oso drew 0-0 at emirates.:bsmilie:
haiz... not much of a celebration but it seems likely tat arsenal will be knocked out. :thumbsup:
What can i say? LFC lives for European Cup Final![]()
An away gol is very precious. In this case, 1-1 draw could be very crucial.
What can i say? LFC lives for European Cup Final![]()
10 million SGD is around 3 million pounds? Eh, can't even buy a world class player! Not to mention striker.
Defender cost you roughly 5-6 million, Rio Ferdinand cost many more times, midfielder and strikers, ha, we can buy from lower division or from Switzerland/other countries.
:bsmilie: Seems that its the onli cup they are interested in! The rest all no challenge for them they not interested as they have 18 division one titles liao! :bsmilie:
We will see them there in the finals hopefully!;p:devil:
:bsmilie: Seems that its the onli cup they are interested in! The rest all no challenge for them they not interested as they have 18 division one titles liao! :bsmilie:
We will see them there in the finals hopefully!;p:devil:
If LFC meet Man U in the finals, Rafa surely sent the first team for special training and rest in Spain 1 month before the final. As for the rest of the EPL games, your guess is as good as mine.![]()
impossible la.
manu will tio knock out by lyon in O.T mah. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
aiya, win abit can liao la. cannot win them all mah!
like this season, arsenal likely tio knock out by Eh!SiMiLan in the CL. but they will WIN THE EPL.
manu will end up with FA Cup la.
chel$ki nothing to show.
LIVERPOOL will win the CL yet again and finish 4th.
I forgot LFC can buang other games for European FA Cup. Possibly possibly due to other challenges in EPL and FA Cup, Man U progress is more challenging![]()
Cannot finish with Hi 5 ? :bsmilie:
confirm can la.
confirm can't win EPL becos it is arsenal's.
so, lookin forward to next season.![]()