LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - Season 15!

Ready to vomit more blood?

rest of the EPL season is all tricky and interesting ties:

23 Feb - Boro at home - we drew against them

2 Mar - Bolton away - afte a 4-0 whacking of them earlier, a draw against us at home maybe considered a victory

8 Mar - Newcastle (H) - just 3 days before travelling to San Siro for the return leg, i am sure Rafa will rotate and mess around the squad, a buang highly likely

15 Mar - Reading (H) - 4 days after Milan, Rafa may yet again rest some of the key players while playing at home.... we buanged big time against Reading earlie

23 Mar - ManU (A) i hope Rafa still has his job when this match comes around

30 Mar - Everton (H) , Merseyside derby, and rival for the 4th spot, need to say more?

5 Apr - Gooners (A), we drew at home in Oct, think Rafa may be happy to walk out of Emirates with a point

12 Apr - Blackburn (H), possibly another rival for 4th, and we only got a point from them at Ewood Park

19 Apr - Fulham (A), if we dont win, i really have nothing to say

26 Apr - Birmingham (A), if we dont win, i really have nothing to say... but dont forget we only managed to drew 0-0 at Anfield

3 May - Man City (H), another rival for 4th, earlier match, another 0-0

11 May - Hotpot (A), always interesting to play hotpot, but we drew at home the last time 2-2

What is interesting is, there are so many matches that Rafa have a good chance of getting sacked!

Ready to vomit more blood?

rest of the EPL season is all tricky and interesting ties:

23 Feb - Boro at home - we drew against them

2 Mar - Bolton away - afte a 4-0 whacking of them earlier, a draw against us at home maybe considered a victory

8 Mar - Newcastle (H) - just 3 days before travelling to San Siro for the return leg, i am sure Rafa will rotate and mess around the squad, a buang highly likely

15 Mar - Reading (H) - 4 days after Milan, Rafa may yet again rest some of the key players while playing at home.... we buanged big time against Reading earlie

23 Mar - ManU (A) i hope Rafa still has his job when this match comes around

30 Mar - Everton (H) , Merseyside derby, and rival for the 4th spot, need to say more?

5 Apr - Gooners (A), we drew at home in Oct, think Rafa may be happy to walk out of Emirates with a point

12 Apr - Blackburn (H), possibly another rival for 4th, and we only got a point from them at Ewood Park

19 Apr - Fulham (A), if we dont win, i really have nothing to say

26 Apr - Birmingham (A), if we dont win, i really have nothing to say... but dont forget we only managed to drew 0-0 at Anfield

3 May - Man City (H), another rival for 4th, earlier match, another 0-0

11 May - Hotpot (A), always interesting to play hotpot, but we drew at home the last time 2-2

What is interesting is, there are so many matches that Rafa have a good chance of getting sacked!
all games are potentially tricky n good chance we will buang.

raf999 has promised tat he will field his strongest 11 everytime. not sure how much truth is in tat sentence though...

anyway, dun really think much of it anymore. buang, buang lor! this season already up kerb, then up lorry, then up tonner then up aeroplane liao...

oso gotten used to nonsensical sms from manu frens ASKING me y dirty kite can play in EPL???

hahahaha

someone pls save me! :bsmilie:

all games are potentially tricky n good chance we will buang.

raf999 has promised tat he will field his strongest 11 everytime. not sure how much truth is in tat sentence though...

anyway, dun really think much of it anymore. buang, buang lor! this season already up kerb, then up lorry, then up tonner then up aeroplane liao...

oso gotten used to nonsensical sms from manu frens ASKING me y dirty kite can play in EPL???

hahahaha

someone pls save me! :bsmilie:

Maybe we need to stock up blood to standby

he has to so he can prove his rotation tactics WORKS! when we start buanging with the strongest 11 feeling tired from the run of games.

waaaa

everythng is actually a big circle!!!!!!!

sian liao. :thumbsd:

wat if he rotate and say it the best 11 :angry:

bro kelccm, u saw the fixture list i posted? you can start planning slumber parties with your buddies liao

You want to sponsor bed and sleeping pills?:bsmilie: All should join in, can save a lot of our blood.;)

wat if he rotate and say it the best 11 :angry:

Well, that is not new for Rafa. He'll claim thats the best team for that opponent, even if Liverpool buang.

wa! manu hengheng kiosai! drew 1-1!!!:thumbsd:

sian ah... tevez came off the bench to snatch an equaliser...

arsenal oso drew 0-0 at emirates.:bsmilie:

haiz... not much of a celebration but it seems likely tat arsenal will be knocked out. :thumbsup:

HUAT AH!

TODAY LAST DAY TO BUY ANGBAO TOTO!

HUAT AH!!

LET US ALL IN LFC THREAD HUAT AH!!

HUAT AH!!!​