LIGHTSPHERE ii

JOELSOO

Hello i'm writing from overseas and because my mom is coming to visit next week i was wondering if anywhere in sgp sells the gary fong's lightsphere II as i can't buy it from here.

anyone can advise where to buy so that she can just go pickup on my behalf and also a rough idea in price would be helpful

Hello i'm writing from overseas and because my mom is coming to visit next week i was wondering if anywhere in sgp sells the gary fong's lightsphere II as i can't buy it from here.

anyone can advise where to buy so that she can just go pickup on my behalf and also a rough idea in price would be helpful

Cathay Photo is the sole distributor, and it retails for $90 if I'm not wrong.

wah.. not cheap oso hor...

here uk selling for 50 pounds onli 1 retailer, oso no stock at the moment, whereas usa sell only usd less than 45..

wanna order from usa but if kena tax also would be same price liao.. its the tax issue that is the gamble..

faster buy before the GST brings it up to $93 :bsmilie:

or just wait until the toilet bowl comes out and hope people start dumping their lampshades cheap.. :bsmilie:

But must try to see if the new WhaleTail's really gd.

Consumers Corner
Want to find out or give info on where, how much, how good, what to buy? Here is where you should be.

this is where it belongs
thread moved

Looks like quite a hassle and a handful to use on the move at an event. I duno man...

But what if one wants to turn the head and bounce upwards with the flash head to the side?