LFC - You'll Never Walk Alone

Cheesecake said:
oh well, he does haf affairs with married women. :thumbsd:

and played out some gals...
there's this recent happening with another team member, i think it is gary neville. no, they are not gays.

but it revolve around a gal who is related to gary neville in some way.

minus points!

jamie's a safer bet. ;)
no affair....

he is the best..

he has a gf....

you all know who is my titus watch or not???

zhapchit said:
g neville is gay

i never doubted that.

i bet fabian barthez is one too. perhaps roy keane... and a rather agressive one at that! :bsmilie:

alex fergie has to seperate them and thus loaned the french man over to some club in france.

ibitemynails said:
no affair....

he is the best..

he has a gf....

you all know who is my titus watch or not???

the guy who scored the free kick against west brom just a moment ago.

yeah, he's not as squeaky clean as u made him out to be.

he might be gay for all u know! haha :bsmilie:

first food..

now watch...

and i am utterly confused......

Cheesecake said:
the guy who scored the free kick against west brom just a moment ago.

yeah, he's not as squeaky clean as u made him out to be.

he might be gay for all u know! haha :bsmilie:
he got so many scandels meh???

tell leh!!!

ibitemynails said:
that's true.....

and soon to add to that list, Stevie G!

i really believe he'll leave. if S Pools does haf some odds for Stevie G, i'll hamtum all my $$ on him! all S$0.20 of it!

ur fav man - titus
midget - tissot

Cheesecake said:
and soon to add to that list, Stevie G!

i really believe he'll leave. if S Pools does haf some odds for Stevie G, i'll hamtum all my $$ on him! all S$0.20 of it!
me too...

anyway we can get big bucks for him to buy new team

then we can buy winning team to win league....

sell the whole squad..!!!

ibitemynails said:
he got so many scandels meh???

tell leh!!!

as compared to our resident hero of the forum, he's peanuts. hahaha

u know who's our resident hero of the forum???

anyway, that guy who scored the free kick just a while ago has a num,ber of run-ins with several gals. some well documented. u might wanna do a search of his famous run-ins. no, i'm not referring his great escapade in one of the famous gay joint in Manchester.... hahahaha

ibitemynails said:
how come???

dun know why. ask the watch companies la!!

these footballers are loaded! :D imagine the no. of D2Xes they can buy!

nvm D2Xes... imagine the no. of Sinar P3 digital they can buy!!! ;p

Cheesecake said:
as compared to our resident hero of the forum, he's peanuts. hahaha

u know who's our resident hero of the forum???

anyway, that guy who scored the free kick just a while ago has a num,ber of run-ins with several gals. some well documented. u might wanna do a search of his famous run-ins. no, i'm not referring his great escapade in one of the famous gay joint in Manchester.... hahahaha
who is the resident hero???

rooeny???

is it??? tell me about his scandels!!

i adore him. so i must know then i may stop adoring him....

ibitemynails said:
who is the resident hero???

rooeny???

is it??? tell me about his scandels!!

i adore him. so i must know then i may stop adoring him....
i think he already told you his scandals liao ah..

anyway, better not know, since u adore him so much. :)

Cheesecake said:
dun know why. ask the watch companies la!!

these footballers are loaded! :D imagine the no. of D2Xes they can buy!

nvm D2Xes... imagine the no. of Sinar P3 digital they can buy!!! ;p
you mean they really advertise for watches??