Cheesecake
i believe he is of the mickey mouse club watch series.
zhapchit said:midget is what watch?
i believe he is of the mickey mouse club watch series.
zhapchit said:midget is what watch?
no affair....Cheesecake said:oh well, he does haf affairs with married women. :thumbsd:
and played out some gals...
there's this recent happening with another team member, i think it is gary neville. no, they are not gays.
but it revolve around a gal who is related to gary neville in some way.
minus points!
jamie's a safer bet.![]()
zhapchit said:g neville is gay
that's true.....Cheesecake said:so too did midget.
so too did kuniang beck.
huh???zhapchit said:oh.. midget is tissot...
ibitemynails said:no affair....
he is the best..
he has a gf....
you all know who is my titus watch or not???
he got so many scandels meh???Cheesecake said:the guy who scored the free kick against west brom just a moment ago.
yeah, he's not as squeaky clean as u made him out to be.
he might be gay for all u know! haha :bsmilie:
ibitemynails said:that's true.....
how come???zhapchit said:ur fav man - titus
midget - tissot
me too...Cheesecake said:and soon to add to that list, Stevie G!
i really believe he'll leave. if S Pools does haf some odds for Stevie G, i'll hamtum all my $$ on him! all S$0.20 of it!
ibitemynails said:he got so many scandels meh???
tell leh!!!
ibitemynails said:how come???
who is the resident hero???Cheesecake said:as compared to our resident hero of the forum, he's peanuts. hahaha
u know who's our resident hero of the forum???
anyway, that guy who scored the free kick just a while ago has a num,ber of run-ins with several gals. some well documented. u might wanna do a search of his famous run-ins. no, i'm not referring his great escapade in one of the famous gay joint in Manchester.... hahahaha
she confused coz she's posting in 2 threads using her 8 arms :bsmilie:zhapchit said:why u so confused?
i think he already told you his scandals liao ah..ibitemynails said:who is the resident hero???
rooeny???
is it??? tell me about his scandels!!
i adore him. so i must know then i may stop adoring him....
you mean they really advertise for watches??Cheesecake said:dun know why. ask the watch companies la!!
these footballers are loaded!imagine the no. of D2Xes they can buy!
nvm D2Xes... imagine the no. of Sinar P3 digital they can buy!!! ;p