LFC - You'll Never Walk Alone

ibitemynails said:
who is the resident hero???

rooeny???

is it??? tell me about his scandels!!

i adore him. so i must know then i may stop adoring him....

our resident hero of this forum, u don't kno?

u started a thread on him and it got closed...

anyway, ur idol did a fairly good job of keeping a false appearance and a false image of himself.

very well done.
and i think he does hit women too. no, not hitting on women but hitting as in lifting hands on gals, ie. beat.

quite some time back... but i'm surprised back then.

ibitemynails said:
u blufff..... again!!!

ya lor, u where got 8 arms?!?!

u can remove ur 8 legs from the keyboard now...

hahahaha

obviousdude said:
i think he already told you his scandals liao ah..

anyway, better not know, since u adore him so much. :)
but i must know then i can decide to adore or adore lesser...

must tell!!!

Cheesecake said:
dun know why. ask the watch companies la!!

these footballers are loaded! :D imagine the no. of D2Xes they can buy!

nvm D2Xes... imagine the no. of Sinar P3 digital they can buy!!! ;p
bet they wouldn't know what a D2 X is

Cheesecake said:

anyway, ur idol did a fairly good job of keeping a false appearance and a false image of himself.

very well done.
and i think he does hit women too. no, not hitting on women but hitting as in lifting hands on gals, ie. beat.

what actually happened???

obviousdude said:
bet they wouldn't know what a D2 X is

ya...different league. they only know how to smash paparazzis' cameras. bet they can't believe how hard and heavy it mux haf felt on their hands... hahahaha!

they only know the jaguars, the beemers, the mercs...

but they dunno how to count to 10... wahahhahaa :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:

very well done.

now i'm curious and confused, who's the hero?

and woah, he hit girls? don't recall that sia...

ibitemynails said:
what actually happened???

some affair and some affair, resulting in some slaps and some harsh words.

oh well, that was sometime back. u can try it on ur pillow and see how it felt. :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
ya...different league. they only know how to smash paparazzis' cameras. bet they can't believe how hard and heavy it mux haf felt on their hands... hahahaha!

wah

u make them out to be so stupid...

only beckhand is stupid.....

others not so....

Cheesecake said:
some affair and some affair, resulting in some slaps and some harsh words.

oh well, that was sometime back. u can try it on ur pillow and see how it felt. :bsmilie:
try wht on pilllow???

what affair??

zhapchit said:
frank lampard is a cheater!

not to mention he was involved in some exciting 3-somes with some other players... kieron dyer, frank lampard, rio ferdinand...

hahahahaha

noooo... no gals were involved! its not plural but singular verb! :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:

ya, paid too handsomely liao. all so rich for their own good, drive fast cars.

one of us really should go there and teach them what a D2X is, mebbe that'll calm them down. :)

ibitemynails said:
wah

u make them out to be so stupid...

only beckhand is stupid.....

others not so....

i never doubted that.

not to mention his squeaky voice... hahahahaha :bsmilie:

obviousdude said:
ya, paid too handsomely liao. all so rich for their own good, drive fast cars.

one of us really should go there and teach them what a D2X is, mebbe that'll calm them down. :)

oh yes, they can really use the D2X as a form of self-defence weapon!

not to mention the magnesium alloy body... hahahaha

one is never too loaded, just ask Rio! wahahahaha

Cheesecake said:
not to mention he was involved in some exciting 3-somes with some other players... kieron dyer, frank lampard, rio ferdinand...

hahahahaha

noooo... no gals were involved! its not plural but singular verb! :bsmilie:
i dun understand what u mean by pural and singular.....

Cheesecake said:
i never doubted that.

not to mention his squeaky voice... hahahahaha :bsmilie:
ya, alittle like mike tyson. :bsmilie:

ibitemynails said:
try wht on pilllow???

what affair??

try slapping urself silly with ur piloow.

some affair outside and got caught and resulted in some exciting exchanges. can't recall. its so long ago and its shocking back then. i mean i would believe it if its roy keane, but apparently, he never lifted a finger on any gal before...
but not ur idol!! no... it can't be!

but... but.... :bsmilie: