KFC Chicken ....

For me, no need to complain. I'd rather eat something else. Why waste your money and get frustrated? The problem with general Singaporeans is complain, but still patronize them! What for?
I think its becasue there is no substitute good to replace the KFC chicken. I remember Malaysia got some other fast food fried chicken similar. Maybe if we had such subtitutes more people will shift camp.

I tin its called Marybrown... I love their chicken but they colsed down... Good food but bad marketin...:dunno:

Kentucky Fried Chick

actually i'm surprised no one has complained to CASE or the press yet...

Complaint to CASE relevant meh? They never cheat ppl mah... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Maybe instead of size, weight is more important?

Arto.

hahah

i just thot of something, could it be that its not the meat that is smaller, but in actual fact our mouth n appetitie got bigger,

wat took us some time to salivate in your younger days , can be completed in shorter time with our change in eating habits.

You should try drinking goat milk from Hay Dairy It is better than KFC

Probably. In the U.S.A., besides KFC there are Church's, Popeyes, and Chick-fil-A, which are nationwide and Bojangles and Lee's Famous Recipe, which aren't nearly as widespread.

KFC does a decent job here and they've changed to remove trans fats from their cooking process so the food should be healthier. Personally, they're next to last in taste. Even a burger place called Checkers that sells one chicken item has better tasting chicken.

The people running the international KFC business probably don't even know that there is trouble in Singapore. Maybe, they don't even know that they still do business in Singapore because they only notice the money.

Wtf sia... breastmeat so small???!!!! What happened? Chickens shrunk? Or desperate for sales and killed the chicken before fully grown?

Maybe the chicken haven't develope their breast gana slaughtered liao... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: maybe tat's why the 'breast' so small... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Maybe the chicken haven't develope their breast gana slaughtered liao... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: maybe tat's why the 'breast' so small... :bsmilie:

looks like a double A size...what we want is a double D size :bigeyes:then can satisfy us
:lovegrin:

Send to STOMP got wat use? Ppl will just read & then tat's it.

Guys this just got in from the Gina Kuek from the KFC feedback unit... she wrote

Dear Luke Chua,

Thank you for patronizing KFC and sharing with us your experience.

At KFC, we are dedicated to serving products of the highest quality and our
chicken suppliers are given stringent specifications to ensure that our
chicken meets KFC's exacting standard. We have forwarded your feedback with
regards to the size of the chicken pieces to our chicken suppliers for
continuous improvement. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.
We do hope to serve you as our valued customer in many years to come.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at 6290 9705 during office hours Monday
to Friday 9.00am to 6.00pm. if you have any query.

Warmest Regards.

so to say i still got to wait... sian...:(

Guys this just got in from the Gina Kuek from the KFC feedback unit... she wrote

Dear Luke Chua,

Warmest Regards.

standard textbook response.

Dear Luke Chua,

Warmest Regards.

hmmm.. take one week just to send this kind of reply? She must have lots of complain letter to handle ;)

I think this is the end of the story, she never ask you to wait, looks more like a case closed, easy job for her.
:thumbsd:

I thought I saw MaryBrown 2 months ago at the Sepang JB Airport?:(

hmmm.. take one week just to send this kind of reply? She must have lots of complain letter to handle ;)

I think this is the end of the story, she never ask you to wait, looks more like a case closed, easy job for her.
:thumbsd:

I read it carefully, it looked like a generic letter to the public leh?? maybe need to change the name of the customers only..:bsmilie: