Spectrum said:Maybe they give themself up. Even their soul's too.:dunno:
what is my soul din give up... but I give up on my body.....

clarinet said:what is my soul din give up... but I give up on my body.....![]()
dominator said:anyone who commit sucide cannot be forgiven.
think of their family...the mother who gave birth to him/her....etc. those living will be suffer sadly over the lost of a close one death.
yes and in law i heard those who commit sucide are to be cane even if they are dead.
clarinet said:yes yes... the mother will be sad, or should I say very sad.. but sometime is what the point of carrying on living if the person don't fit into this world, just like a lost soul
sORe-EyEz said:actually i oso dun fit into my environment tt well, so from another point of view i m unique!![]()
there's no like me, i m irreplaceable. ;p
dun fit in, stand out lor, y bother fitting in & loose ur identity?
dun let d pressure 2 conform get 2 u.
u seem like an interesting person 2 me... :think:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:ya man... i always the odd 1 out everywhere i go...
like in primary school, i am the only 1 dun do homework 1... hehe...
den go computer class, all aunties, i only 1 who is below 12...
den go sec (normal) everybody in class smoke, i din smoke until now, but i adopted smoking ppl mentally...
go poly, whole class girls, lucky i din go sex change...
go degree, whole bunch of backstabbers... lucky i din degrade myself...
anyway, wat makes u odd, makes u special, its just how u think you wanna be that makes u better... try making a difference in other ppl's life, that will make u go on... there is no right or wrong, cos either way, one man's meat, is another man's poison...
sORe-EyEz said:actually i oso dun fit into my environment tt well, so from another point of view i m unique!![]()
there's no like me, i m irreplaceable. ;p
dun fit in, stand out lor, y bother fitting in & loose ur identity?
dun let d pressure 2 conform get 2 u.
clarinet said:Hmm abit OT le...
I also wonder if those who choose death, is it because they hate themselve alot?
clarinet said:yes yes... the mother will be sad, or should I say very sad.. but sometime is what the point of carrying on living if the person don't fit into this world, just like a lost soul
Benign said:Life is about sweet and sour.
We all have our ups and downs....wat matter most is that we found something worth living and fighting over.
It is short, enjoy it while you can.....everyone is a loser at the end.(dying)
We are all here for one reason or another........Sharing a moment together(happy or sad) :devil:
what about pple who keep provoking you just for the fun of it and even to the extend of boasting their own egos? i do meet pple like that once in a while and erm, i do want to curse them thing is, why do they even exist? sometimes i get really depressed but that's the most i can do about it. i find it a waste of time to try to retaliate or even think further.
Benign said:Have you ever thought that it was you who actually mind wat they said? U let them get to you...........
Sorry if I have been too hard hitting and couldn't think of a betta expression :sticktong
To err is human, to forgive is divine....
:devil:
soma said:Clarinet you still there?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:Maria go do area cleaning liao... :bsmilie: