Is death the solution

furrycake said:
hey you guys dont keep making fun of Clarinet lah, ok?

We not so bad la.. just want him to join us here to have some fun loh.

soma said:
We not so bad la.. just want him to join us here to have some fun loh.
really ah? so you guys wont feel anything if i start to call names also hor :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
really ah? so you guys wont feel anything if i start to call names also hor :bsmilie:
YOu already call me UnCLe liao.:cry: :cry:

soma said:
YOu already call me UnCLe liao.:cry: :cry:

is it ? i thought uncle means respect as you older than me wor :what: ? or i wei qu yi dian, call you Nanny Soma :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
is it ? i thought uncle means respect as you older than me wor :what: ? or i wei qu yi dian, call you Nanny Soma :sweatsm:

I older than you meh.... i 25 only......:cry:

hmm so your angelina jolie how old? NPNT!

a bit younger..:heart: :lovegrin:

gimme see pic leh... else i die also beh gum wan... :eek:

hahahahaha.. you so 'yan tao' i very scare that after i show you than you said ohh no i knew her..

than i die also beh gum wan..:bsmilie:

soma said:
hahahahaha.. you so 'yan tao' i very scare that after i show you than you said ohh no i knew her..

than i die also beh gum wan..:bsmilie:

won't lah... i seldom go out 1... besides, i seldom go look at angelina jolie kind... i see more nicole kidman kind... ;p

i post before on my avatar what.. and was told to take down, no wife release form.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
25 also older then me... ;p

ya la ya la.. older by age younger by heart mah.......:bsmilie:

u older by age, but got angelina jolie lor... unlike us... dunno got simi... sian man... :(

I though you also married liao??:think: You got nicol kidman wat..

clarinet said:
ya my heart old le... dying le :bsmilie:

You brain old le not you heart.:bsmilie: I though your mood already change to sunshine liao.:rolleyes:

sorry... mine not nicole kidman... tats y i searching for 1...

hope ur lense long enough 2 zoom in on her! ;p