Is death the solution

clarinet said:
might as well shoot me dead... this world so sickening to me:cry:

What exactly are u troubled about?

go otu and shoot more....will relieve stress....you're in university now i presume?if school work gives you alot of stress...just leave it aside for a day or two, go out and relax..come back refreshed to get the job done

JediForce4ever said:
go otu and shoot more....will relieve stress....you're in university now i presume?if school work gives you alot of stress...just leave it aside for a day or two, go out and relax..come back refreshed to get the job done

if I'm in uni... i will be :D away, then my tutorialmate age won't be so far from me le

clarinet said:
if I'm in uni... i will be :D away, then my tutorialmate age won't be so far from me le

Young girl like older man. hehehe...just be confident.:lovegrin:

What's troubling you?
just say them out. easier too.:sticktong

soma said:
Young girl like older man. hehehe...just be confident.:lovegrin:

I don't have intrest in them :sticktong

clarinet said:
then you in JC?....JC not too difficult what....

JediForce4ever said:
then you in JC?....JC not too difficult what....

JC :cry: past sad memories :embrass:

trash my parents hope, my teacher hopes and my own hope.....

well..in life, study does not mean everything.as long as you have the talent somewhere.you will be able to do it very well...paper qualifications are just papers inthe end.what matters most is the experience from which you learn.so you might have failed the exam(example)..but at least you have learnt from all the lessons you attended.

Death is the ultimate equalizer....

Everyone has to die in the end.

tush said:
Death is the ultimate equalizer....

Everyone has to die in the end.

One of the best quotes in CS.

Another one is:

"Camera is the ultimate equalizer

Everyone can own one."

hey ppl, u kno wad? i guess we're not tt sickening since Clarinet is still replying our posts/ our crap. :bsmilie:

:cheergal: :cheergal:

sORe-EyEz said:
hey ppl, u kno wad? i guess we're not tt sickening since Clarinet is still replying our posts/ our crap. :bsmilie:

:cheergal: :cheergal:

i never say u all are sickening :what:

clarinet said:
might as well shoot me dead... this world so sickening to me:cry:

tot u said tis? :sweat:

we oso from tis world mah, i oso wish i was born elsewhere. :bsmilie:

sORe-EyEz said:
tot u said tis? :sweat:

we oso from tis world mah, i oso wish i was born elsewhere. :bsmilie:

it's different:(

:think: ... think you seek help at the nearest family service centre around your house...seeking help is not embarassing.. the faster u seek help.. the faster u will recover..

no point saying n blaming the world is sickening n letting u down...u have to talk out and walk out of your dark period with proffessional help..

lastly, the choice is still yours to seek help..no one can force u to do things that u would nt like to do..

not giving a chance for professional to help.. means not giving chance to yourself at all..;)

melvin said:
:think: ... think you seek help at the nearest family service centre around your house...seeking help is not embarassing.. the faster u seek help.. the faster u will recover..

no point saying n blaming the world is sickening n letting u down...u have to talk out and walk out of your dark period with proffessional help..

lastly, the choice is still yours to seek help..no one can force u to do things that u would nt like to do..

not giving a chance for professional to help.. means not giving chance to yourself at all..;)

they oni psycho ppl 2 think from another perspective, not solve a problem. dun need them, i oso can DIY! :bsmilie:

melvin said:

haha given them chance liao! charge so much! every month must c them. might as well do a giro monthly deduction lor :devil: