IR Outing #17 Photo Listing

ark19

Jan 17, 2002
SG
pls post your photos in the Land/City-scapes and Travel photo gallery and post a link to your thread here...

01. Ark19 -> photo link here
02. Billitone -> here

guess all of us is to shack. there isn't much photo posting....coming soon ya?? :bsmilie:

PandaOng said:
guess all of us is to shack. there isn't much photo posting....coming soon ya?? :bsmilie:
Yar, I went home nose bleed and slight cold. Think too heaty liaoz...
Too old to climb slopes liao....

c'mon guys...i noe you can't wait to post your shots of this site.
20050703056a.jpg

billitone said:
c'mon guys...i noe you can't wait to post your shots of this site.
20050703056a.jpg

i dunno how to post
lol
anyway yr sky same as mine
overexpose
anyone know how to cure that?

ark19 said:
Yar, I went home nose bleed and slight cold. Think too heaty liaoz...
Too old to climb slopes liao....
wah seh u okie bo brother
i starting to get feverish
lol

numzkull said:
wah seh.... this morning body pain man.

worse thing is heart pain when i see hot spots in my pics. :bheart:
ARGH!
i see those overexpose spots/pics
i sian 1/2
but still manage to squeeze some nice pics out of the whole bunch
so not bad la
;p

photoexpress said:
Wow... looks like everyone is having fun yesterday :bsmilie:

BTW, please post your pictures from this Land/City-scapes and Travel and then put a link into this page.

yes i think everyone enjoy themself ytd.
*hold tripod up in the air*
lol

pls post your photos in the Land/City-scapes and Travel photo gallery and post a link to your thread here...

01. Ark19 -> photo link here
02. Billitone -> here
03. Bigmouse --> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=139524
04. SINKY -- here

bigmouse said:
Actually I am on 2 days MC after the trip. Fever & sore throat. Hope everyone is well.

Wow!
how come u so cham?
Actually i didn't feel much leh..... ;p
Just very tired due to lack of sleep the day before... :rolleyes: