Del_CtrlnoAlt
Yah, but the 16-80 range is a very nice all-purpose zoom.
If the Tamron was 14-50, I might have considered. ;p
14? :think:
Yah, but the 16-80 range is a very nice all-purpose zoom.
If the Tamron was 14-50, I might have considered. ;p
think he want a wider lens14? :think:
bro zcf got one:thumbsup:I'm thinking of sigma's 10-20 leh.. got minolta mount?
yup, excellent lens, though I use it by manual focus most of the time, and the coating peel :sweat: and I also use the peleng sometime (harder to use).I'm thinking of sigma's 10-20 leh.. got minolta mount?
:bigeyes: Even new Sigma also peel! :sweat: thanks!
:bsmilie: LANDSCAPE shooter ahh.... :devil: who wants to sell the 70-200ssm can msg me..heheheh....might b interested...;p
Should I also sell my KM 28-75 f/2.8 (D)? :think:
If I decided to get the CZ 16-80, no point to keep the 28-75.wah bro...hard to get lens liao...dun sell lah...this is a quite gd range.. i just got one new copy..
I have a copy also, waiting for the full frame body come out (at least price should go higher)... :sweat: though don't think I can afford the full frame body anytime soon, probably when it release a 2nd generation then can afford...If I decided to get the CZ 16-80, no point to keep the 28-75.
:bigeyes: Even new Sigma also peel! :sweat: thanks!
If I decided to get the CZ 16-80, no point to keep the 28-75.
I'm thinking of selling my Sigma 17-70mm f2.8-4.5 and Sigma 10-20mm f4.5-5.6 minolta mount lens (both in v good condition) to finance some cow lens.....anybody here might be interested?
haha,....damn ....16-80 is calling for me :devil:
interested parties can feel free PM me with ur offers.....
looking at $450 for 17-70mm lens and $800 for 10-20mm...will post in B&S tomorrow or friday
Anything that is obviously too good to be true, especially on ebay, most of the times are too good to be true :sweat:Are these for real? or scam? :sweat:
From same person with different ebay IDs. IDs from US, items in Italy ..:think:
80-200mm APO F2.8G
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Minolta-Sony...492QQihZ020QQcategoryZ378QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
400mm APO 4F.5 G + 2 Converters
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Minolta-AF-A...633QQihZ013QQcategoryZ378QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
300mm F2.8 APO G
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Minolta-AF-D...700QQihZ013QQcategoryZ378QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem