quite true, though Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM listed $3900, it can be bought from $2650~2888, without IS would be even cheaper :sweat:
But in Singapore Sony lens almost must pay full list price :angry:
save the money for the cz better
quite true, though Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L IS USM listed $3900, it can be bought from $2650~2888, without IS would be even cheaper :sweat:
But in Singapore Sony lens almost must pay full list price :angry:
yup tempted for the 135mm f/1.8, or the future 35mm STF?save the money for the cz better
yup tempted for the 135mm f/1.8, or the future 35mm STF?
The 35mm stf is a 假象图 from the magazine...assuming if there is one ,good for us landscape shooter, if no ..then lppl...
get the 135mm f1.8 the 85mm f1.4 is already covered by yr km version liao
Thanks for all the pm(s) on the interest for the 70-200 SSM, but i did not reply. I'll put it up in B/S soon.![]()
Hope it is after the release of the A300 and we get a chance to see what it is.;pThanks for all the pm(s) on the interest for the 70-200 SSM, but i did not reply. I'll put it up in B/S soon.![]()
you sure u can find such prices? i remember 80-200 is still selling damn high on ebay....if the value is dropping..i think i might sell my 80-200 HS also..haha....getting rarely used...oopsLast time i checked ebay, the 80-200HS was going for about 900 USD and the SSM was going for about 1200 USD. What price were you looking at?
you sure u can find such prices? i remember 80-200 is still selling damn high on ebay....if the value is dropping..i think i might sell my 80-200 HS also..haha....getting rarely used...oops
Should I also sell my KM 28-75 f/2.8 (D)? :think:
Not jumping, just that its in my cabi for a long long time. I'm might wanna buy the CZ16-80 leh. ;p
Yah, but the 16-80 range is a very nice all-purpose zoom.;p now at least we knw the next body is a 1.5 cropped...7d replacment
can buy with confident liao.
don...the 17-50mm also very gd;p one u know
Yah, but the 16-80 range is a very nice all-purpose zoom.
If the Tamron was 14-50, I might have considered. ;p
Yah, but the 16-80 range is a very nice all-purpose zoom.
If the Tamron was 14-50, I might have considered. ;p
somemore 16-80 is cow sia.. rite? :bsmilie: