Interesting Minolta Items II

that includes urs too..heheheh :bsmilie:

very nice list. i think we can mantain it by having the seller to remove the lens from the list once it is sold.

like dat our bro super duper bo-eng liao.:bsmilie:

NEW 28-75 F2.8 FOR SALE....:angel:

looking for KM 11-18. Anyone off-loading? :D

Decided to not to sell my Dynax 7D and Vertical Grip. :)
Still selling my lens though...

Satay, can swap 3 lens for your 16-80 anot.... haha

Can swop I also interested leh. ;p

Decided to not to sell my Dynax 7D and Vertical Grip. :)
Still selling my lens though...

Satay, can swap 3 lens for your 16-80 anot.... haha

haha, what lenses? but unlikely lah. my father still waiting for the money he gave me to be returned.:confused:

24-105
17-35
75-300

you sell all these lens loh
haha

haha, what lenses? but unlikely lah. my father still waiting for the money he gave me to be returned.:confused:

you already said 'gave'. 'gave' then no need to return ma. :bsmilie:

saw this at yahoo ads.. for the bros here --> http://sg.classifieds.yahoo.com/dis...srid=376617534&ct_hft=table&cs=time+2&intl=sg

1. Minolta 35-70mm F4 macro..cond 9/10...with both end caps + KM macro ring light AF 1200 with fs1100 (full set...sony selling 499 for the ringlight but can only control 2 light..km version can control 4 lights). all for $500 ... 2. Minolta 24-85mm f3.5-4.5 ..cond 9/10 ....with both end caps $250 3. Cosina 35-105mm f2.8-3.8 macro ..with box and all...mint cond ...$250 4. Sigma 21-35mm f3.5-4.2 .. cond 9/10 $100 5. vivitar series 1 28-105 mm f4-5.6 cond 10/10 ..$80 6. Sigma 17-35mm f2.8-4 10/10 cond..comes with box and all...$350... 7. New KM 24-85 F3.5-4.5 with box and all ..$350 8. Rare Sigma safari NEW 70-210 f3.5-4.5 with box and all...$350... 9. SIGMA 24-70mm f2.8 ..cond 10/10 ...comes with case lens dia 82mm..$600 rechipped to work on dslr..fast AF.. would love to trade either of these lenses for a 50mm 1.4 , 100mm 2/2.8 deal jurong area sms me at 9736-6324;)