Interest in TFCD

try car shows too, u will noe more ppl and also add ppl into your circle of photographers

bree said:
Hi~~
Feel very surprised that i got so many reply. Thanx Thanx. :angel:

and if my photo , posted here yesterday, make any offence here, i sincerely apologize for that. I was not trying to get anyone uncomfortable. sorry.

No no, no offence at. In fact, if u have more such photos other then those on your website, pls show us too.

On behalf of many.. can do nude shot boh..:lovegrin: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

zhang3feng said:
Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000

:bsmilie: let us help u~
Yup. Thnx....

*grabs the shaver and shaves head*

Namo Amitabha x 100,000,000,000

Personally I wouldn't pick any of the so-called photographers on this site who can't keep the drool in their mouth. That is, if you are serious about building a portfolio.

take it easy.. most of them are just kidding around. :)

but anyway, there is a good pool of photog here who are very adept at taking portraits..

good luck...

I think might as well go to
Portraits and Poses Forum
and see which shooting style she like, them Private Message the member see whether the photographer interested in TFCD for her or not. :think:

emcee said:
her forth photo come with a Cheers plastic bag ... i dun think Cheers went out of singapore liao ... unless she bring back or photo was edited ...

just my little observation ..:dunno:

She has just arrived in Singapore....study english in Singapore. just took the pictures with an old Panasonic SV-AS10 mobile phone on 13/02/2006 18:40:34 ....abit underexpose :think: ...bought some food from cheers in MRT nearby eating instant noodles and upload pictures with notebook ... The room is like new type so the HDB should be the new one ....maybe a condo in downtown.... her english is exceptionally good ... abit Singlish ....could be helped by helpful locals to post the messages ..... she has big round eyes but wearing contact lenses. presently does not have HP.... waiting for Csers to sponsor one :think: anyone?? Already made appointment with more than 10 potential photog

rubbish by Sherlock Holmes :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

SnakeJackal said:
She is a minority race in china .... :sweat: :sweat:

wah.. u really sherlock holmes leil.. ;p

jsbn said:
适可而止 man :sweat: There's always a limit to a man's tolerance. :sweat:
If the hit wave continues .... 3800 messages a day ... this thread could bring the clubsnap server down in few days. Administrator please help :bigeyes: :bigeyes: hit thread of the year ....

i think this 1 more happening than the one last year... i see alot of you guys need to buy weatherseal cameras already...

bree said:
Hi~~
Feel very surprised that i got so many reply. Thanx Thanx. :angel:

and if my photo , posted here yesterday, make any offence here, i sincerely apologize for that. I was not trying to get anyone uncomfortable. sorry.

I am studying in singapore now. and here are some of my details: height=168cm, weight=50kg. i think u can get it from my pics.

for my TFCD, i would like to take some pics in artistic style, maybe like some Japanese photo style. also , i am not sure that ,is it appropriate for me to state my own desire here before shooting. But i frankly hope i can interact more with the photographer, and together " create" something more valuble.

seems i said a lot here~~ :embrass:

thanx thanx
Since your mail box is full again, send me a contact email. If you are interested, I will send you sample of my portfolio. I only shoot one on one. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Flip said:
Personally I wouldn't pick any of the so-called photographers on this site who can't keep the drool in their mouth. That is, if you are serious about building a portfolio.
Hmm they might get indeed a bit excited but looking at what they are able to achieve in Portraits and Poses group, I strongly believe that a lot of them should be able to complete a very nice portfolio for this lady ...

ortega said:
oh man!!!!! :bigeyes:
Come, recite the Namo Amitabha after me.... :sweat: Let not a pair of distractions distract ourselves from the greater goal in pursuit of Excellence in Photography. :sweat:

I don't think she need anymore TFCD .... she has enough supporters even in china. She is an intelligent girl with high education and good in english...

bree said:
But i frankly hope i can interact more with the photographer, and together " create" something more valuble