Interest in TFCD

SnakeJackal said:
She has just arrived in Singapore....study english in Singapore. just took the pictures with an old Panasonic SV-AS10 mobile phone on 13/02/2006 18:40:34 ....abit underexpose :think: ...bought some food from cheers in MRT nearby eating instant noodles and upload pictures with notebook ... The room is like new type so the HDB should QUOTE]

thanks for your words, one thing,i like cooking very much ,never eat instant noodles.:)
some of my pics are not taken by my camera, my firends, i think should be alright..anyway,,not all low-level cameras can not produce nice photos ,right?:embrass:

Let me be the first to say this.

I am willing to pay for Bree to be a model.

PM me if you are interested and I can share what I have shot.

Thanx
Pierce

Fiip said:
Hmm they might get indeed a bit excited but looking at what they are able to achieve in Portraits and Poses group, I strongly believe that a lot of them should be able to complete a very nice portfolio for this lady ...

you two are confusing..

one is Flip and the other is Fiip... makes one wonder are you two the same person... geez...

Omg...I vote this (nosebleed) thread of the week.. :bsmilie:

+1

jsbn said:
Come, recite the Namo Amitabha after me.... :sweat: Let not a pair of distractions distract ourselves from the greater goal in pursuit of Excellence in Photography. :sweat:
i better go and look at some insects b4 i faint from loss of blood

BTW bree is a nice looking woman and should make a good subject.
Enjoy your shoot and post more pictures

If you are in china, i can shoot for you..:cool:

~Arcanic~ said:
you two are confusing..

one is Flip and the other is Fiip... makes one wonder are you two the same person... geez...
Hmmm dun think so ... ;)

And was not done on purpose... first forum on which it happen to me ;)

bree said:
SnakeJackal said:
She has just arrived in Singapore....study english in Singapore. just took the pictures with an old Panasonic SV-AS10 mobile phone on 13/02/2006 18:40:34 ....abit underexpose :think: ...bought some food from cheers in MRT nearby eating instant noodles and upload pictures with notebook ... The room is like new type so the HDB should QUOTE]

thanks for your words, one thing,i like cooking very much ,never eat instant noodles.:)
some of my pics are not taken by my camera, my firends, i think should be alright..anyway,,not all low-level cameras can not produce nice photos ,right?:embrass:
beauty is in the eyes of its beholder .. if u think that yr low level camera output is to yr expectation then it is perfectly good enough for u .

Anyway bree u are good looking and possess very nice features i believe alot of our clubsnap photogs would really be glad to help u build your portfolio and also help themself . This thread is getting hot wish u can find yr photog soon ;)

Toto38 said:
Ok lar! With beautiful gal here, i will conduct a outdoor photography workshope for free lar! Interested???:think: Open the queue now!!! REAL one ok!!!! For CS only! But cannot be to many hor! :sweat:

Onz!!!!!!

Witness said:
btw...how do u tell if she's had modelling exp juz based on the site?

Fair remark. We must go to the shoot to find out ;)

eh u all go and shoot...then tell me ok?

your photo seem appear in sggirls too ................

:o
i am willing to PAY to become an assistant :bsmilie:

snowman said:
your photo seem appear in sggirls too ................

no link.:o :o :sweat: :sweatsm:

Canew said:
Mark, do note the longevity of nihaoma... (joined in 26-04-2004) Probably this is a secondary nick for an existing CSer. Waiting for an situation like this to post???

haha... likdat also can ah!

Garion said:
Omg...I vote this (nosebleed) thread of the week.. :bsmilie:

+1

how come u r here? i thought u only shoot birds?
:nono:

GENO said:
how come u r here? i thought u only shoot birds?
:nono:
Er...I come in look see cannot meh? :sticktong

How come you are here also ar? :devil:

Garion said:
Er...I come in look see cannot meh? :sticktong

How come you are here also ar? :devil:

i live oppsite yr flat mah...very near, so drop by loh..
:devil: :sticktong

woahh.....hot thread! ;p