Here comes Nikon D200... finally a reality

plsoong said:
lol
if its gonna be THE icing on the cake?

i'm going to pre order the D200 right NOW! espn will be my SUGAR DADDY! :)

and the AF-S 70-200mm f/2.8 VR will be my first VR lens!!!!!!!

woo hoo!

plsoong said:
lol
if its gonna be THE icing on the cake?

i'm going to pre order the D200 posterNOW!

and it will be my first VR lens!!!!!!!

woo hoo!

you better apply to your newly appointed chief financial officer first :) suddenly your grant application not approved!

giddygoat said:
you better apply to your newly appointed chief financial officer first :) suddenly your grant application not approved!

PL - mai ge ge lah... D2x more for u. ;p

giddygoat said:

:nono:
erm...... newly appointed CFO only got partial share...... the other 50%, i own.....

so total fundings? $3.000

just enuf to share D200 poster

nightwolf75 said:

PL - mai ge ge lah... D2x more for u. ;p

oh yar!!!! D2x poster how much ah?

i wanna preorder :D

plsoong said:
oh yar!!!! D2x poster how much ah?

i wanna preorder :D

need to preorder meh?

just walk into NSG and grab one. ;p

If have also I take all liao :lovegrin:

u take all the posters for wad?

:(

got the real thing anytime for u to touch, need to take poster for?

wipe noseblood when see xmm? :sweatsm:

I just took all the D2X brochures that day :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Wonder if they will refill the brochures next week? :bsmilie:

Wa lao... all off topic liao... waste my time tracking the thread :sticktong

pls take wat i say with a hard pinch of salt...

chisiang said:
Wa lao... all off topic liao... waste my time tracking the thread :sticktong
You never contribute ma... :sticktong

Wah don't say that leh. Currently vitamin M is really rare but still a Nikon 18-200 is very tempting. :sweat:

King Tiger said:
The word "no vitamin M" is never in Sith Lord Dennis' dictonary.

Dennis said:
Wah don't say that leh. Currently vitamin M is really rare but still a Nikon 18-200 is very tempting. :sweat:
Ah-ha! Rare doesn't mean don't have, still have!!! :devil:

Dennis said:

KT queue behind Lord Dennis at TK Photo. :cool:

King Tiger said:
KT queue behind Lord Dennis at TK Photo. :cool:
Wahhhh.. KT also buying :devil:

MTL. I go there document the buying moment!!

Wahhhh.. KT also buying :devil:

MTL. I go there document the buying moment!!

o1.jpg

$1699.95!

Yah MTL!!!!!