thanks again!

Happy b'day from a lurker :) :cheers:

i've been stalked!
Wear_Spec.gif
hehe just j/k

Happy Birthday Eikin! may your next camera starts with a 'C' next. :bsmilie:

but camera does start with a 'c' doesn't it?
Question_Mark.gif

*smash cake on Eikin*

well .. hope you enjoy the cake... hehehhee..

and happy returns~

yum yum
Full.gif
... *digs the bit of cake that got stuck in the nose
Dig_Nose.gif
and flinged it out ... ooops, got caught on Bluestrike's little horn*

:bsmilie: thanks!

A very Happy Birthday to a great friend !!!

Looking forward to your short trip back bro, must have kopi OK?

happy hatchday eikin!

i'm torn inbetween the k10d and d80... now how is this relevant. :cry:

yum yum
Full.gif
... *digs the bit of cake that got stuck in the nose
Dig_Nose.gif
and flinged it out ... ooops, got caught on Bluestrike's little horn*

:bsmilie: thanks!
you horny little fella

Happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Have a good one Eikin!

thanks again everyone! :D

Remember to take self-portraits to show us!

my friends don't handle DSLR very well :bsmilie: another day lah ... maybe when i go hiroshima, i'll take a picture of myself infront of the dome ;p

A very Happy Birthday to a great friend !!!

Looking forward to your short trip back bro, must have kopi OK?

sure, haven't tried the new 100AW also

happy hatchday eikin!

i'm torn inbetween the k10d and d80... now how is this relevant. :cry:

ah-ha ... don't try to push the blame to me ah, scarly wait recommend liao then not suitable then become my fault leh :nono: ... but D80 rox ...