Guess where... part 18

Laselle stair case?

I try, is it The Central?

Nope.

just occassionally see u got post, wanted to try my luck, budden see already head pain.

hahaha...
:faint:

must loither around then can know, ahaha... i am a mountain tortoise...

Happy loithering! opps sounds wrong:bsmilie:

Anyway dun need to headache liao....

this one is really tough
any clues?

Dun need clues anymore...

Hmmm.......looks so similar.....it is somewhere in CBD?

Erm nope.

somewhere in singapore :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Well isn't it obvious? Or r u trying to hint something..... something like I should post pics of other countries for u guys to guess:bsmilie:

Laselle stair case?

Bingo! Btw, did u register an acc juz to guess?:bsmilie:

Ngee Ann City.

No.

tht's like the 3rd time someone guessed tht place... hahahaha

My guess is........ people's park centre?

Nope. answer above....

Zac! please take over!

this is my great great grandfather's house

what are you doing there?!?!?! :angry:

this is my great great grandfather's house

what are you doing there?!?!?! :angry:

Pay your great great grandfather a visit lor. Didn't he mentioned to u that i'm his long time friend?:dunno:

Merlion @ Esplanade?

V

Thread moved to Kopitiam since it is more of gaming nature then street & candids.

Oh I see, it's a Laselle stair case? Wouldn't it be better if you close the thread or at least put the answer on the first post.:)

V

Oh I see, it's a Laselle stair case? Wouldn't it be better if you close the thread or at least put the answer on the first post.:)

V

Oh ok. Erm Threa closed?:bsmilie: