Fujifilm s5700

DSCF2388.jpg

KL

Wow, I find this is beautiful.

Sorry for the late reply, I took it just outside my home with a tripod. I use the "firework" setting and 2 sec delay shot. Only use a UV filter.

I trying to get a close up filter for Macro shot and recommendation and where to get?

Thanks.

oh yea the lens that i get it come with wide angel and marco lens

pics are not bad lah. dun think i am able to take such nice pics loh. The 1st pic maybe u can up the ISO to 100 or 200 to make it brighter; the 2nd pic maybe u can make the lens aperature bigger and the exposure time longer to make the pic brighter.

The above r juz my noobie views. Correct me if i am wrong. :)

haha i also noob wor ..btw the last picture i`m using hand not tripod , worry if i put exposure time longer the picture will be blur dont know if there is any way to counter it?? and not sure if there is weight for the camera

test macro on my 5700
i quite liked the dof ;p
plant common name shld be "Mother of Thousands" taken in Bangkok

tmpphpagt6aear3.jpg

This is my attempt on trying to get the same DOF effect like those by DSLRs. Feel free to share some comments. :)

2005322990600093029_rs.jpg

2005368739649455275_rs.jpg

2005355548558375510_rs.jpg

This is my attempt on trying to get the same DOF effect like those by DSLRs. Feel free to share some comments. :)

2005322990600093029_rs.jpg

2005368739649455275_rs.jpg

2005355548558375510_rs.jpg

was your camera at full zoom for these? :)

last shot taken at esplanade ?

was your camera at full zoom for these? :)

last shot taken at esplanade ?

the 1st 2 is at full zoom. the last one i forget liao. yup, the last pic is taken at esplanade.

ermmm guys how to check if my S5700 auto focus is out??? bcoz recently i drop it on the floor, cause by the strip gave way

u try take a few shots to see if the pics are in focus bah. as in like where u focus, that particular object in ur pic shld be clear and sharp. This is what i think lah (me is still new to photography). perhaps u can post some pics for some experts here to judge for u. :)

hihi,

anyone bought chio fitting camera bag for their S5700?

hihi,

anyone bought chio fitting camera bag for their S5700?

err... how do u define chio fitting ah? me is using the bag that the shop gave as free gift. Something like a triangular shape bag.

antonnius, how's ur camera now? since u mentioned u dropped it recently.

bad loh...AF gone le.. picture taken bcome blur le...all my picture is blur le...well i`m using manual focus muhahaha...take me a long time to figure out how to use ..hahaa..ermm..hey are u going to the china town for shooting?? sigh..i`m acutally looking for kakis for photoshotting every day wor..best if he stay west area :D haha near my house :D hehee

picture i took bcome blur le here is some example

now feeling upset over it

2007_09210030.jpg

2007_09210040.jpg

2007_09210031.jpg

2007_09210026.jpg

2007_09210004.jpg

antonnius

maybe u shld have lay off the e33 before taking the pics ya ..just kidding .. hahaha

seriously, did u use a tripod for the nite shots of the fountain ??

antonnius

maybe u shld have lay off the e33 before taking the pics ya ..just kidding .. hahaha

seriously, did u use a tripod for the nite shots of the fountain ??

some of my night shot is hand held , seldom use tripod , for fountain i use handheld .. but camera lens on the railing