Ferrari lang gar

Rashkae said:
She's already awake. She was not badly injured.

Then im sure statement by her already been taken for police investigation..police usually take high importance in fatal accident..

do you know how many cars there on the road?? how about we have how many TP on the roads? How about the costings comes from where?

then the road tax and COE will go higher.

or perhaps, u had to buy your own GPS unit enforced by the government.

LTA should put a GPS unit in every Vehicle. Once they exceed certain speed in Singapore. (say 120), TP will be alerted on the car plate and location.
GPS unit is very cheap nowaday.
Or embedded in the IU.
A nationwide ground based augmentation to the Global Positioning System (GPS) is already in the works.

Just to add: Already in orange plated vehicles, if it leaves the designated route at any time. MHA (SCDF, SPF etc. etc.) and LTA is notified immediately and they may choose so to immobilise the vehicle at their discretion.

LTA should put a GPS unit in every Vehicle. Once they exceed certain speed in Singapore. (say 120), TP will be alerted on the car plate and location.
Or embedded in the IU.
A nationwide ground based augmentation to the Global Positioning System (GPS) is already in the works.

Just to add: Already in orange plated vehicles, if it leaves the designated route at any time. MHA (SCDF, SPF etc. etc.) and LTA is notified immediately and they may choose so to immobilise the vehicle at their discretion.

Really stun by those articles. Still got brainless people out there. Beware we going to have another SUPER CAR crash soon.

After those articles, I hate those PRC table tennis player more. Come here earn more than us and claim to be LOCAL when their own country also dont want them to play for the matches liao. Still arrogant when on the paper, see their faces, want to slap them, haha!

I think it would help if people looked at all the ST coverage from the source rather than depend on cherry-picked items of coverage from 3rd party websites... there is actually significant coverage of the story on various aspects by ST... obviously those websites would have their own agendas and spin on the ST coverage... I am not defending the coverage by ST, and certainly I think their writing usually leaves much to be desired, but that is beside the point...

to say that the ST is biased and have an agenda and all that is one thing... me, I don't take their articles at face value either, and I look at various sources to make my own opinions... but we should also note that many websites out there are also biased and have an agenda and all that... to have a balanced view on events, we need to look at coverage from various sources, not just the sources that we instinctively agree with...

Or embedded in the IU.
might as well have speed limiters... and strict laws against tampering with the speed limiters, like lifetime driving ban on drivers, and heavy fines for facilitators ;)

This is funny

China news web site picks on SG Straits Times shoddy reporting

Chinese Ferrari driver dies in car crash in Singapore - SINA English

Ma Chi, a 31-year old Chinese businessman, was involved in a fatal accident in Singapore on Saturday morning. Ma was reeking of alcohol when his body was extricated from his crumpled Ferrari in the aftermath of the accident, but the Chinese tabloid claimed that he did not drink at a clan gathering that night.

For some strange reasons, Ma Chi was found with another young Chinese woman in his Ferrari who is not his wife.

The Straits Times then tried another stunning spin by quoting from his friends that he was not a 'heavy drinker'. It then went on to promote his wealth instead of holding him accountable for the accident:

"Mr Ma's wife, known only as Madam He, told Wanbao that her husband had bought a $3 million condominium in the East Coast and a $400,000 BMW. The Ferrari was a $1.8 million limited edition car that he bought for his 30th birthday last year."

Ma was described as a ‘tall, capable, young and handsome’ tycoon who arrived from Sichuan province a few years ago. He was reportedly active in a local clan association for Sichuan natives and was “in the process of applying for permanent residency here before the accident.”

There was little mention made of the Singaporean cabby Cheng Hock Teck who passed away yesterday evening or the Japanese lady passenger in his car who died earlier.

Ma was pronounced dead on the spot and eye-witnesses said his head was almost severed with his neck veins popping out and limbs dismembered, an indication of how fast he was driving before ramming his Ferrari into the taxi.

Haha, I don't even know which Chinese tabloid they are talking about above.. Then out of nowhere got Wanbao appear also. The article also a bit no head no tail. :bsmilie:

Hah. How funny. China's Media slamming Singaporean media

That's correct she is a student. The Shin Min news that says she is nightclub Ang Pai hostess is also correct.
This modus operandi is common knowledge in Singapore. Not a secret at all.

PRC gals apply to be "students" for extended visit pass. They then "attend" private school. Attendance record is kept for show. Whether they stay the whole school session is anybody's guess. They may leave after half an hour to go shopping for LV with their sugar daddy.
Of course they don't learn anything.
At night they report to another type of "school" where they make big bucks. Some highly rated institutions are:

Lido Palace
Las Vegas De' Palace
Mirage Palace
Club Infinitude
TianAnMen KTV & Lounge
Legend Palace Platinum PoshClub

That's correct she is a student. The Shin Min news that says she is nightclub Ang Pai hostess is also correct.
This modus operandi is common knowledge in Singapore. Not a secret at all.

PRC gals apply to be "students" for extended visit pass. They then "attend" private school. Attendance record is kept for show. Whether they stay the whole school session is anybody's guess. They may leave after half an hour to go shopping for LV with their sugar daddy.
Of course they don't learn anything.
At night they report to another type of "school" where they make big bucks. Some highly rated institutions are:

Lido Palace
Las Vegas De' Palace
Mirage Palace
Club Infinitude
TianAnMen KTV & Lounge
Legend Palace Platinum PoshClub

And they bloody earn $200-$300 bucks per night, drinking and playing dice only, without even having to "sell" themselves :bsmilie:

There's a certain condo near River Valley Road well famed to where these gals are staying. Maybe those interested can bring your Bazookas there to snipe :cool:

And they bloody earn $200-$300 bucks per night, drinking and playing dice only, without even having to "sell" themselves :bsmilie:

There's a certain condo near River Valley Road well famed to where these gals are staying. Maybe those interested can bring your Bazookas there to snipe :cool:

Sure only 200 to 300??

$200-$300 for a nite? u're wrong.. perhaps that's the amt she can made within 2 hrs.
a ang pai can definitely command more than just $200-$300 a nite.

#*>%$:!!! PRCs come here to wreak havoc .......

dun be surprise, these hostess can easily earn 5 digit figures every mth! this also comprises of the tips they get and the money they earn from selling their body.

Sure only 200 to 300??

$200-$300 for a nite? u're wrong.. perhaps that's the amt she can made within 2 hrs.
a ang pai can definitely command more than just $200-$300 a nite.

Suddenly very interested already right. :bsmilie: Ok I provide some insight....

Happy hours at the above mentioned places ends at 9:30pm. From 9:30pm till closing is normal hours. The GROs will sit with you from the time they arrive after 9:30pm (sometimes can be quite late, e.g. 12am) till the shop close, and you pay them $250 for that few hours. There is absolutely no hanky panky during those period, instead they "help" you finish your liquor faster so you will order more. Any other service the customers wants is a separate issue between the GRO and customer (can go as high as thousands). There is even a market price if you want the GRO to accompany you go shopping or dinner only.

Easily, the bills can hit $2k per person per night, with all the bills in.

Net. The Gross is higher but goes to the madam...

On the contrary, the girls gets to keep the full amount in their Hermes handbag, while the mummy will receive her own share, which is about the same amount, from the customer, to keep in her Chanel :)

dun be surprise, these hostess can easily earn 5 digit figures every mth! this also comprises of the tips they get and the money they earn from selling their body.

????? ...... I think they get much more if they'd sell their bodies with the kit lenses ..... :bsmilie:

Zenten said:
????? ...... I think they get much more if they'd sell their bodies with the kit lenses ..... :bsmilie:

I guess there are some that don't. Imagine, come here to study, get to party every night and earn $6-7k monthly....haha. Dunno got this type of job for guys or not hor :p