goot

ebening

hello ro-ro

i got my hari raya money from the gov.
anyway... manage to run>jog>walk just now :thumbsup:

MTL

TFBBB

haha! CP no stock for the medium one. k-13 oso. only got the small one and the giant one (the giant one damn ex lol)

HALOHA from KL!!!!!!

Maybe u guys can check out the Lord Camera, i got mine there few years back. Good price! Look for Kelvin, but i dun know they still selling it or not. K13 is never a good choice. Unless you look like carrot cake :bsmilie:

HALOHA from KL!!!!!!

Maybe u guys can check out the Lord Camera, i got mine there few years back. Good price! Look for Kelvin, but i dun know they still selling it or not. K13 is never a good choice. Unless you look like carrot cake :bsmilie:

HAI:D

don't forget to take peekchures of the bazaars there, especially the food. :devil:

HAI:D

don't forget to take peekchures of the bazaars there, especially the food. :devil:

hahahaha, me not going to any bazaars leh..... just catching with friends and i am here to deliver stuff to the kids i met during my last trip :)

Cup your mouth to compress the sound,
skinny dipping with the kids from a nearby town.
And everything that I said was true
as the flashes blinded us in the photobooth.

I remember when the days were long
and the nights when the living room was on the lawn.
Constant quarreling the childish fits
and our clothes in a pile on the ottoman.
All the slander and double speak were only foolish attempts
to show you did not mean,
anything but the blatant proof was your lips touching mine in the photobooth.

MTL

TFBBB

haha! CP no stock for the medium one. k-13 oso. only got the small one and the giant one (the giant one damn ex lol)

Try OP, or you can go John 3:16.

The giant one is damn heavy, not good for general walkabout.

The medium one i brought for $190, maybe can get slightly cheaper.

Oh Hai!

Haw's ewbriwan?

SIGH! I din go dwn to Geyland to get my 500 otah!

Dunno tomorrow can still get if the stalls are still der ... :think::dunno:

Oh Hai!

Haw's ewbriwan?

can can, geylang serai will be alive til 4-5am :sweat:
but the food stalls should be cleared by midnight. :)

Try OP, or you can go John 3:16.

The giant one is damn heavy, not good for general walkabout.

The medium one i brought for $190, maybe can get slightly cheaper.

yeah i saw the weight of the bag (on the inventory list). scary. john 3:16 got sell meh? i thought they only sell lowepro backpacks? hmmm:think: Where is OP? ok nvm lol google is my bez fren

Oh Hai!

Haw's ewbriwan?

500? wah lao you setting up otah stall? or holding party? before you go down, ask roro to see see for you.

yeah i saw the weight of the bag (on the inventory list). scary. john 3:16 got sell meh? i thought they only sell lowepro backpacks? hmmm:think: Where is OP? ok nvm lol google is my bez fren

500? wah lao you setting up otah stall? or holding party? before you go down, ask roro to see see for you.

we go together la around break fast time. shouldn't be too crowded. after 8 human traffic is practically a standstill.

For John 3:16, you just tell them you want it, they will get it for you within a few hour.
Mine is got from there.

OP = Orient Photo, Sim Lim Square 6 FL.

For John 3:16, you just tell them you want it, they will get it for you within a few hour.
Mine is got from there.

OP = Orient Photo, Sim Lim Square 6 FL.

ou ou ou!

hogay. if i is going town tmr i'll go. thanks!