EXPOSE yourself - XXV

is DM going la not me. lol. but mebbe i go look for food there. :think: see how lol. i may be walking from hort park to vivo tmr.

Just went there yesterday for a stroll..... my gf was so scare that the monkey will jump on her. :bsmilie:

2895954468_87a1275a91.jpg

500? wah lao you setting up otah stall? or holding party? before you go down, ask roro to see see for you.

Huh? No lah ... just fell totally in LUUB weef deh otah, and dunno can get at other times, so be typeekal Chingapolean lor!

GO LA. from vivo you go dhoby ghaut find me then we go find DM

Thanks for the intel Ro-Ro! :kiss: Vonnie and Ro-Ro, I eesh go 2marrow liao! LET'S MEET UPZ! I eesh will be der flom ard 5pm ... so can walk walk a beet, and chope makan and eef Ro-Ro joining, wee caan hab dinner 2gether!

and im back! :bsmilie: haha srry computer damn laggy...i shy shy lah...nah...tmr have to paint hse...cant go out...:cry:

Deed euu STRIP!

Wen euu wanna paint, must strip mah!

Because she is eyeing it for very long already.

haha! then eye no more! come with me tmr to get it, bovine!

zzz my laptop screen got one big orh ceh, when i edit photos must rmb that it is brighter than it appears.

Haven't see your frog and toad photo yet........

BBB NEW LAPZTOPz :devil:

:think: Medium cos i think large is too big.

Later when DM is hungry then i post. :devil:

Hehehehe!

We hab a surprise guest ... and earlier I tried to empty several supamarkets 2dae ... so I whippped up rolled stone flat blead sandwiches weef Boston Butter, Jap cumbers, roasted green and yellow peppers, freshly shredded basil and ground pepper, mayo and crispy roasted pork knuckle! BURPPP!!!!

:think: Medium cos i think large is too big.

Don't buy the large one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You wouldn't need it.

The medium one is good enough to house a body + 3-4 lenses.

Hehehehe!

We hab a surprise guest ... and earlier I tried to empty several supamarkets 2dae ... so I whippped up rolled stone flat blead sandwiches weef Boston Butter, Jap cumbers, roasted green and yellow peppers, freshly shredded basil and ground pepper, mayo and crispy roasted pork knuckle! BURPPP!!!!

:bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes:

Don't buy the large one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You wouldn't need it.

The medium one is good enough to house a body + 3-4 lenses.

Don't worry, i don't need nor want a large one. :)

Hehehehe!

o.O so much good stuff ;p

Just went there yesterday for a stroll..... my gf was so scare that the monkey will jump on her. :bsmilie:

2895954468_87a1275a91.jpg

so cool. hopfully i'll see something similar tmr. hur hur.

Thanks for the intel Ro-Ro! :kiss: Vonnie and Ro-Ro, I eesh go 2marrow liao! LET'S MEET UPZ! I eesh will be der flom ard 5pm ... so can walk walk a beet, and chope makan and eef Ro-Ro joining, wee caan hab dinner 2gether!

wah. hogay i try to arrange all my activities tmr so i can make it.

Yes von,i saw them selling the bags some time back. :)

haha WANT TO BBB TMR?:devil:

Huh? No lah ... just fell totally in LUUB weef deh otah, and dunno can get at other times, so be typeekal Chingapolean lor!

actually the spicy fish otah can get at geylang serai market on any ordinary day. it's those special ones that only this time of year have. :D

yesh yesh eat eat eat :devil: