nat geo, medium sized backpack. haha i was going to look see look see since i was in the area.
hello ro-ro
i got my hari raya money from the gov.
anyway... manage to run>jog>walk just now :thumbsup:
I want that bag too!!![]()
MTL
TFBBB
haha! CP no stock for the medium one. k-13 oso. only got the small one and the giant one (the giant one damn ex lol)
HALOHA from KL!!!!!!
Maybe u guys can check out the Lord Camera, i got mine there few years back. Good price! Look for Kelvin, but i dun know they still selling it or not. K13 is never a good choice. Unless you look like carrot cake :bsmilie:
HAI
don't forget to take peekchures of the bazaars there, especially the food. :devil:
MTL
TFBBB
haha! CP no stock for the medium one. k-13 oso. only got the small one and the giant one (the giant one damn ex lol)
can can, geylang serai will be alive til 4-5am :sweat:Oh Hai!
Haw's ewbriwan?
SIGH! I din go dwn to Geyland to get my 500 otah!
Dunno tomorrow can still get if the stalls are still der ... :think::dunno:
Try OP, or you can go John 3:16.
The giant one is damn heavy, not good for general walkabout.
The medium one i brought for $190, maybe can get slightly cheaper.
Oh Hai!
Haw's ewbriwan?
SIGH! I din go dwn to Geyland to get my 500 otah!
Dunno tomorrow can still get if the stalls are still der ... :think::dunno:
yeah i saw the weight of the bag (on the inventory list). scary. john 3:16 got sell meh? i thought they only sell lowepro backpacks? hmmm:think: Where is OP? ok nvm lol google is my bez fren
500? wah lao you setting up otah stall? or holding party? before you go down, ask roro to see see for you.
yeah i saw the weight of the bag (on the inventory list). scary. john 3:16 got sell meh? i thought they only sell lowepro backpacks? hmmm:think: Where is OP? ok nvm lol google is my bez fren
For John 3:16, you just tell them you want it, they will get it for you within a few hour.
Mine is got from there.
OP = Orient Photo, Sim Lim Square 6 FL.