EXPOSE Yourself - XVII

I see my name appear again.

Jimmy should quit his dayjob and be P.I.

u can shoot. anytime. anywhere.

:devil::devil::devil:

Even at the witching hour ... or ESPECIALLY at the witching hour! Kekekekeke!

Ro-Ro, got no answer 4 yu cos yu neber mentioned WHAT EXACTLY yu needed, and what's the intended use. :rolleyes:

I see my name appear again.

Jimmy should quit his dayjob and be P.I.

Tonight, we found out that his equipment has bee out of use for so long that it's all dusty and OUT-OF-ORDER! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

apparently, lack of ability in one department heightens senses and abilities in others. :devil:

O HAI GOLDEN HAWT MILOWALRUS COUPLE

z

Ro-Ro, got no answer 4 yu cos yu neber mentioned WHAT EXACTLY yu needed, and what's the intended use. :rolleyes:

landscape intended for use on photoshop to make an artist impression of an event using the scenery as a backdrop.

ho-kay too much sexcitement going on here.

im going to bed now.

ill catch u guys in the morrow.

nite!

Hello! How is it there? What's happening?

Yr HONEY went away to fool around and fondle his new German Babe with Chinese origins!

Since yu neber luk 4 us, nebermind lor!

Me catching up with friends here lor.... :)

halo, remember yesterday that once i look it i got chat with u leh! Me always Lub U dip dip DOng Dong lor :kiss:

She got new German Babe....... :bheart::cry::cry:

landscape intended for use on photoshop to make an artist impression of an event using the scenery as a backdrop.

Try early morning, less harsh lighting and shadow.

Day event? Night Event? Summer Event? Winter Event? Rock concert in the park? Van & Hawt lover making out in the dark park? Sunrise running event? Sunset BBQ event?

Basically, just think of what your FINAL RESULT needs to be, as in what 'tone' and 'mood' you require, then choose a time of day which is most suitable so you minimise post work and get more effective/convincing results.

Hope thihs helps some. ;)

Me catching up with friends here lor.... :)

halo, remember yesterday that once i look it i got chat with u leh! Me always Lub U dip dip DOng Dong lor :kiss:

She got new German Babe.......:cry:

YA LOR! Yu only like too lubb my Dong Dong! :mad2:

Aiyah, Maddy my lil Housefly now becum Porno Man liddat wan lah. Yu cannot tie a horny boi boi down for long. No matter how yu tie, he also BURST OUT! :bsmilie:

Try early morning, less harsh lighting and shadow.
morning near impossible, got school. no choice have to go afternoon/evening
Day event? Night Event? Summer Event? Winter Event? Rock concert in the park? Van & Hawt lover making out in the dark park? Sunrise running event? Sunset BBQ event?

Basically, just think of what your FINAL RESULT needs to be, as in what 'tone' and 'mood' you require, then choose a time of day which is most suitable so you minimise post work and get more effective/convincing results.

Hope thihs helps some. ;)

oh thanks. it's supposed to be a night event kinda thing, probably for an outdoor product launch or outdoor cocktail party. but the picture is supposed to be shot in the day.

my hawt lover is

MY HOMEWORK.

which i have neglected for so long :(

do do, get your momentum going and you'll be up and runnning :D

anyway thanks again leong and dm:D

virgin front or back?

EEF KOK GER'S Hwat date eesh her school work ... den .....

EBBERY WER!

Eben my NOSTRILS, EAR-HOLE, MOUTH ann ebery PORE of my SKEEN eesh osos a VEERGIN!!!!! :sweatsm::sweatsm::sweatsm:

catch u guys tml!!

off to bed i must!

oh thanks. it's supposed to be a night event kinda thing, probably for an outdoor product launch or outdoor cocktail party. but the picture is supposed to be shot in the day.

Yr welcum and try to hoot in the late to beri late afternoon when yu get directional sunlight, or even a bit latr when the sun has just touched the horizon ... dat way, you still get a brighter sky, and more even lighting. That leaves you with a lot more post pros\cessing options if you want to use wacky contrasts, level shifts or point-source lights etc.