ok...good night guys....

gonna slp now....

Ok back to work for me :)

Will pop by later.

workinhard.jpg

OK... I'm home

*yawnz*

Why not, Can clean and recalibrate for you.

Leong, yu flatter me lah ... but the truth hor, is that some equipment, especially the inferior quality low-budget and imitation models ... once out of alignment or out-of-order cos too long never use, can't do much. Best is 'condem' and change new one.

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Life's liddat - that's why it never pays to be cheapskate with one's equipment, or to neglect or abuse it. Is not like the older models from the good ol days; take and bang here bang there oso still as good as new! :devil:

Haloha from KL again!!! Me now at a KAFE!!!!

hahahaha

WHere is my HONEY??? :kiss:

Life's liddat - that's why it never pays to be cheapskate with one's equipment, or to neglect or abuse it. Is not like the older models from the good ol days; take and bang here bang there oso still as good as new! :devil:

Hmmmm

true... I prefer some of the older models... ;)

Haloha from KL again!!! Me now at a KAFE!!!!

hahahaha

WHere is my HONEY??? :kiss:

Hello! How is it there? What's happening?

Yr HONEY went away to fool around and fondle his new German Babe with Chinese origins!

Since yu neber luk 4 us, nebermind lor! :cry:

Ok... time for me to zonk...

GOOD night

k 5 minute break :D

*phew*

HOLA I'M BACKKKKKKK HEHE

How was yr HAWT DATE? :devil:

Everyone, it seems, has gone to bed, gone off to do work ... of went into the Twilight Zone!

Dey need DA POWER of KOK GIRL to pull them back!!! :bsmilie:

is 3-5pm a good time to shoot a scenery like a park?:think: