Pearlang
FLY, KOTEX FLY, UP UP TO DAAA SKAI! :bsmilie:
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
From Robin to Kotex.
FLY, KOTEX FLY, UP UP TO DAAA SKAI! :bsmilie:
Well, R&B can be argued to be commercialised also wad.
busy saving the world from menstrual fluids :sweat:
That is so sick...we going back to that bleeding topic again? You all don't want to win TOTO or 4D har alking about that.
FLY, KOTEX FLY, UP UP TO DAAA SKAI! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Has Nai Meh finished teaching the cats how to use moon cups? :bsmilie::bsmilie:
i cannot do toto or 4d anyway :bsmilie:
That is so sick...we going back to that bleeding topic again? You all don't want to win TOTO or 4D har alking about that.
Hey you remember in the odl days there was this story that even appeared in the papers about the Lido ghost that haunted the ladies toilet how a bunch of ladies fainted all at once in the toilet and soe saw this old lady went into one of the cubicle and fish out a disposed pad and suck on the blood? heheh....
maybe they spilled all over him instead ;p
Wah Lau! Talk about low-end urban 'legends' man!
hey ..how can spill all over him unless you purposed lie down on the floor the woman walk with her legs open and withhim in the middle and bled on him as she walk from feet to head!!! hehe.... not bad I can say that while I am still eating.
Nothing lah. Go walk beside and look in on a pyometra excision while eating your mee fan! :bsmilie:
Gee...quite a turn-on thingy man....:devil:
FAINTZ!
Wait till all the pus and blood splatters on the wall, and you! :bsmilie: Mee fan got gravie then!
FAINTZ!
Wait till all the pus and blood splatters on the wall, and you! :bsmilie: Mee fan got gravie then!