phoakm
2532.... to pay for your 2 5D2. ;p;p
:think: .... 2 sets .... 2532 & 2502, 10 big 10 small.

2532.... to pay for your 2 5D2. ;p;p
Hello...you N**** user leh. :nono: Unless u want to jump ship? ;p
Thanks for understanding....you are right, I had ordered 2.![]()
I had plans.![]()
be the 1st to own and play lah. :devil:
wonder can molest his 5D2 anot,,,:think: since he got 2 :bsmilie:
First to own?? How abt getting a job at Canon singapore(consumer imaging div)?
May or may not .... the cams are in demand ... may not be the first.![]()
if you see the skin tone from the 5dmk2 you won't regret. :devil: :thumbsup:
May or may not .... the cams are in demand ... may not be the first.![]()
2 5D2 ... wat 4D can buy ?? :think:
better buy TOTO.. once hit the jackpot.. not only can buy 5Dmk2, but the entire Canon Singapore Pte Ltd :sticktong
Found this: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/534023-REG/Sennheiser_MKE_400_MKE_400_Compact_Video.html Exactly what I am looking for. Well, I will be converting to a videographer any time soon :bsmilie:Is there a microphone that can be mouted on a camera flash hotshoe? That would make 5DII a killer video recording tool due to clean high ISO and various lens options.
Found this: http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/534023-REG/Sennheiser_MKE_400_MKE_400_Compact_Video.html Exactly what I am looking for. Well, I will be converting to a videographer any time soon :bsmilie:
Can you recommend one below S$200 that offers best quality?Can but no electrical contacts one, the hotshoe juz acts as a mount. the electrical contacts is via the 3.5mm jack. sony and a few other brands oso produce them. i use before (rent from Camera rental centre), nt too bad i wld say....:thumbsup:
Impressive ! 21 megapixels with max native ISO 6400 ! and HD1080 at 30fps. woohoo.... and oh.. an attractive price to boot US$2699... (Thanks to Sony A900 !!! - price trendsetter for high MPix FF)
I hope the 5D delivers 6400 like what the 50D delivers the 3200. And hopefully usable iso 25600 without banding.