Eastern Snappers FALL IN!? - Part 2

i guess the coke can is placed there by you izzit? cuz seems too new to be rubbish :D

Nope, it was there when i arrived. I only rolled it slightly to show the "Coke" label. There was a Tiger beer can there as well but i thought the red of the Coke would contrast well with the blues of the sky. ;)

Took a landscape shot of the Coke can as well:

coke3.jpg

I did another #01 of mine. Can't seem to figure out the setting of Ghaz1 so I did another way.

#01_1A
4878845493_b4f8b42567_b_d.jpg

#01_2A
4879522634_0e0c65dc58_b_d.jpg

I wonder if its a lot better than the previous one. :think:

I did another #01 of mine. Can't seem to figure out the setting of Ghaz1 so I did another way.

#01_1A

#01_2A

I wonder if its a lot better than the previous one. :think:

i prefer the sky of #1 n the beach of #2.. how ah? :think:

yeah... but the 2# sky seems fake... the orange part

ya.. i realized too. haha.. my brain already malfunction.. lolx.
could not do the PP right liao.. if the sky can be juz nice.. overall it will be gd..
of course I like the way Ghaz1 do it also. But I can't seem to get the way he did it.
need to take a break to think about it.. lolx..

photoshop hard to learn.... steep learning curve... but nice try :)

haha.. ok la.. juz need to try and error. I do have the basic skills required just need to expand further more..

ya.. i realized too. haha.. my brain already malfunction.. lolx.
could not do the PP right liao.. if the sky can be juz nice.. overall it will be gd..
of course I like the way Ghaz1 do it also. But I can't seem to get the way he did it.
need to take a break to think about it.. lolx..

PM me the original file. Lets see what I can do with it. :think:

i prefer the sky of #1 n the beach of #2.. how ah? :think:

Join us for the outing this Saturday.. you'll have pently of opportunity to shoot the beach anyway you like it.. :devil:

bring a tripod, take multiple exposure and combine to make HDR.. and play around with the possibilities..

Join us for the outing this Saturday.. you'll have pently of opportunity to shoot the beach anyway you like it.. :devil:

bring a tripod, take multiple exposure and combine to make HDR.. and play around with the possibilities..

good morning... sorry i dun think i can go that day... got things in the afternoon...

Took a landscape shot of the Coke can as well:

coke3.jpg

Hi there,dont mind I would like to give some input, in my opinion I think the pp is overly done, oversaturated and oversharpened, I won't know the coke is on the sand if you didnt mention that you went with sky to the beach to shoot together. I feel that there is a limit to the drama effect to add onto a picture, too much of anything is not a good thing I feel. Nonetheless, thank you for sharing :)

well tats gd... like this can push yourself to improve.... but too much self criticism can make you lose ur morale :nono:

Yes ah i do agree ... losing morale coz feel photos really got no feel .. but if after improvement even via PP, then realized its able to be saved, its alright lah... :>

ur format correct usually is can de..

Yes leh RP you can try lah....

Hi there,dont mind I would like to give some input, in my opinion I think the pp is overly done, oversaturated and oversharpened, I won't know the coke is on the sand if you didnt mention that you went with sky to the beach to shoot together. I feel that there is a limit to the drama effect to add onto a picture, too much of anything is not a good thing I feel. Nonetheless, thank you for sharing :)

Individual preference i guess :> maybe should ask Ghaz1 out one day for PS crash course after shooting :>

Yes ah i do agree ... losing morale coz feel photos really got no feel .. but if after improvement even via PP, then realized its able to be saved, its alright lah... :>

Yes leh RP you can try lah....

Individual preference i guess :> maybe should ask Ghaz1 out one day for PS crash course after shooting :>
lolx.. Ghaz1 can teach his style of PP.. yeh...