Eastern Snappers FALL IN!? - Part 2

so sky, have you recovered?
pinky not free to answer you, intercom her boss.. hahaha!

so how better than yesterday. i got my flu medication today at least my nose is not sneezing or flowing liquid out.. =/

intercom her boss? why need to intercom.. :think:

Lucky i am known as pinky here - my boss will not know i am freaking sick of my work!

so how better than yesterday. i got my flu medication today at least my nose is not sneezing or flowing liquid out.. =/

intercom her boss? why need to intercom.. :think:

Tell u next time!!
Is my boss keep intercom-ing me lah!

Dont say i no good lah ...
post some picture here ... let u drool a bit ...
comments are welcome
compliments are even more welcome.

I did post in another thread .. is this spamming???

(1) Some street stall old uncle home made kuehs!! Really tasty that i visited for 3 days + dao pao home! Uncle see me like the food so much give me extra some more .... LOL.
4901050159_bfaf224971.jpg

4904299273_6cca9afa78.jpg

(2) Night time at Jonker ... Yes i am alone i ate 1 plate for kway teow, 2 bowls of clam and 1 plate for goreng goreng + 1 glass of glass jelly!!
4904885314_7671ef8439.jpg

4904885756_eb03acd27b.jpg

4904297967_256782c0ac.jpg

4904889232_bd8230bafb.jpg

Still the home-made colorful kuehs!

4904892478_6c04aac2a6.jpg

Infamous jonker 88 chendol .... the Q over weekend is mad!!! There should be other chendols nicer around the area need to find!!

pinky!! u better bring me there to buy... u r making me so hungry nw!

can pay for mine too? :lovegrin:
Slowly wait ar... I'm quite broke de lor..

u spare me a room/space at your place loh :embrass: i will be glad to migrate over.

Hmmm.... my place got police station, i think the officers will spare a room for u if u need.

huh? ur place so big to contain a police stn? :bigeyes:

:sweat: Ya lah ... whole police force ha ha
dont divert topic hor

I help you all call my friend. No issue in getting u lock up in there for a day de.. :sticktong

Pinky go Melaka? , i so long nv go back Melaka le.. :(
sick until cannot go.. :rolleyes:

Pinky go Melaka? , i so long nv go back Melaka le.. :(
sick until cannot go.. :rolleyes:

U alright a not?!
take care bah! ....
If not well, better rest instead of travelling ..
Else go Melaka and rest thats nice place.:)

U alright a not?!
take care bah! ....
If not well, better rest instead of travelling ..
Else go Melaka and rest thats nice place.:)

not very alright la, stay in hospital 1 week, MC at home 1 week, now every week still have to go back hospital for checkup. :cry:

in summary i got blood pressure on 250/160 , blood in right lung, lost vision on my right eye.. so u think i am still alright??