Do you mind carry your gf's bag???

Do you carry your gf's bag???

Handbag so heavy? Need bf to carry? Or are S'porean women so spoiled? I am sure the modern woman is more than capabe of carrying her own handbag.

If you dont carry.. other will carry for her.

Asian man are just too sissy to say no.
When do we see our caucasian counterparts carry their women's handbag

Asian man are just too sissy to say no.
When do we see our caucasian counterparts carry their women's handbag
they embrace it

by incorporating handbags into man fashion :)

shopping can... handbag cannot

trolley... sure... looks like shopping...

....b....okay too many evil thoughts there :devil::bsmilie:

trolley... sure... looks like shopping...

what if your gf uses this handbag? :D

0003.jpg

for anniversary, birthday or valentines, buy her a bag for guys. request her to use it. then carry for her. ;)

and in return she will buy you a lady's handbag,

and then carry it for you!

so fun!

Camera bag, backpack, luggage bag, NTUC bag = YES.

Handbag or anything that is feminine = NO.

Btw the poll 2nd and 3rd options, "No" and "No way I am going to carry it!", what is the different? ;p Both are also No...

Camera bag, backpack, luggage bag, NTUC bag = YES.

Handbag or anything that is feminine = NO.

...define your femininity! Really no diff between male and female social etiquettes

Man bag - an excuse for a man to carry a handbag
Ear rings/necklaces - dun need to say
Make up -
how-to-use-make-up-for-men

Skirts - well David Beckham has put it in the market as ok!
3025798.stm

Actually this is important because it solves at least two problems at the same time --- less worries for gift idea (already known its handbag) and you can find handbags that fit his outfits too!!! :bsmilie:

My bf and I balk at the idea of men carrying their gf's bag (handbag, or whatever other personal bags, i.e. Shopping bags are another story lah.), with the exception that she's sick or suffering from some serious exhaustion. Another big no-no: matching clothing for couples. Not even co-ordinated colours. At least not on purpose. :nono: Sometimes when we show up accidentally wearing the same colours, we feel a bit paiseh also. Heheh.