This show really tests the sanity of the audience .... :cry:
Watch it only if you like the Nyonya architectures (i believe mostly in Malacca), the dresses and of course Jeanette Aw:heart:
I caught glimpse of the show because my wife sometimes watches it and my first impression, they need more hotter looking chicks. Kwa kwa...
For e.g. Fiona Xie in a 娘惹 outfit?
Imagine her figure wrap around the clothes. ;p
this one surely underground version :bsmilie::sweatsm:For e.g. Fiona Xie in a 娘惹 outfit?
Imagine her figure wrap around the clothes. ;p
KNN, my mouth was full of liangchar when I read this, now i may have to change my non-waterproof keyboard ....Er, this is the show about Nonya zhang, not bah zhang... :bsmilie:
KNN, my mouth was full of liangchar when I read this, now i may have to change my non-waterproof keyboard ....![]()
orr, mod abuse...
so your monitor got kena anot...
next time must put [NSFW] before my jokes...
luckily my monitor big so place far far away ...
problem is now not sure which one i prefer .....
nyonya zhang or bah zhang ?:think:
maybe nyonya for lunch and bah for supper?
My daughter asked why Chen Xi chor chor so smart reading the character of the 7 candidates through the beadworks and cooking but how come she cannot see through the lies of MeiYu?
:sweat:
Joanne Peh was ahem ahem just now.![]()
Not Charlie Zhang lah, his son, Robert Zhang.