DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread VI

Bro you going to the Nikon molest session on 29th or not?

D7k will be available for molestation.

Oh definitely!! They will be bringing 5-7 sets IIRC... Not sure if that's enough, but we can always poison ourselves with the other lenses... 300mm f/2.8 will be there though... ;)

I am so going for the D7k... *drool*

yup . . . same line, different place . . . ;)

I am going with my wife to the 29th event . . . i am first on the list. :bsmilie:

Sunchaser thread is a bit like a "sister" thread to this one, and started much much earlier... :)

haze mah... no sun chasing lor... that's why. coupled with some bad news... and some good news ... all very busy...

[vid]KpyNtFN-tG0[/vid]

Alamak... cannot listen... no digital ears! :bsmilie:

nice . . . have a good laugh bit a bit long . . . :)

You need to get a earpiece . . . else get everyone in the office to go over to your place to enjoy the clip together . . . that's what i normally do. :bsmilie:

nice . . . have a good laugh bit a bit long . . . :)

You need to get a earpiece . . . else get everyone in the office to go over to your place to enjoy the clip together . . . that's what i normally do. :bsmilie:

More like good speakers (scouting out for one)... my kid is bugging me to get the Starcraft 2 (really addictive game) which he can play with his school mates over the hols... No speakers, that game no fun one... :bsmilie:

Altec Lansing? Or Bose? :devil:

Nahhhhh.... me not going crazy with the boosters... a good reasonably priced one will do! :bsmilie: I need another LED screen... to go with the newly bought HP desktop as well... while I use the 23 inch with my old system... :bsmilie:

Altec Lancing should not be so expensive . . . i am still using it . . . ;)

bose is . . . :bsmilie:

Wah...how are these for speakers man? :bsmilie:
skull--computer-speakers.jpg

get those 4.1 or 5.1 ones, and DIY some brackets to mount the rear speakers a short distance behind the head... wah, the surround sound effect is damn power :thumbsup:

if you want solid ones, then plug into your hifi system and LCD TV . . . the effect is solid. :thumbsup:

Altec Lancing should not be so expensive . . . i am still using it . . . ;)

bose is . . . :bsmilie:

If the really high end ones, they aren't tt cheap nor tt expensive. But earphones I saw at Plaza Singapura, I think the brand is WestOne or something like tt, SGD 5XX and 6XX!!

Sunchaser thread is a bit like a "sister" thread to this one, and started much much earlier... :)
hahaha got quite a number of SunChasers MIA leh... dunno where they all go to.
Then no sun-chasing, plus now this thread going so fast. I think a lot 'migrate' here already? ;)

but anyway there's no "competition" to see which thread faster :angel:

nope! I seldom spend time on PC games. I enjoy playing RPG games though. :D

Final Fantasy har? My wife completed her entire journey of FFXII on PS2... HAven't subscribed to the PS3 bandwidth yet... :bsmilie: