kriegsketten
i put the old batteries inside and it still can shoot . . . wow . . . :bsmilie::bsmilie:
the shuttle is so slow and so cute. :sweatsm:
Yeah, love the old cute shutter sound lol.. like cuckoo clock springs...
i put the old batteries inside and it still can shoot . . . wow . . . :bsmilie::bsmilie:
the shuttle is so slow and so cute. :sweatsm:
Canon EOS 500N + 28-80mm . . . :bsmilie:
So funny . . . i actually have 28-80mm and 80mm-200mm . . . nice combination. :sweatsm:
This one got no fungus too. (i put in camera bag)
Will past to my children to sell in their generation . . . siao liao . . . no place in the dry cabinet.
BBB virus coming again . . . how much is 180L ?
hardcore man.... hardcore...
kept away my Pentax MZ-10, coz I doubt I'd be going back to film... :think: After handling Nikon DSLRs, hard to give up that 'feeling'... hahaha
My dad's FM is in the dry cabi...
It's just... sitting there.... Don't think it's been touch since it was first placed in the cabinet![]()
Bro, what does it mean to have a "Fixed" focusing screen... just realised F65 and F70 have them... cannot change?
actually ya.. but the younger generation, more of them are starting to be more interested in photography..
me too.. wonder how come dslr is like more of a men's kind of thing..it will be nice to see more female into photog.. am sure their perspective in photog will be very different from males..
![]()
Question... are we allowed to bring our gear, or will we look weird lugging DSLRs to a dinner. :bsmilie:
Or should I just bring my film cam? LOL. Haven't used any of the film I bought at OP last time.
my EOS 500N still can functioned with flash . . . haha. Can use both lens too.
Think a bit of fungus in tokina lens . . . it won't spread hor ?
gd afternoon party ppl.....
wah so many pages i missed...
but i saw many many woman doing shoot with dslr now. but not alot of local thou. mostly oversea talent.
Get it cleaned la bro. Call bro fatigue. Awesome work and reasonable rates!![]()
i think my wife is one of the talent.
We went for the City Hall Supreme Court Shoot Competition . . . she only clicked 3 times and most of us alot.
Ended up hers was showcased . . . althought not the top 5. :think:
(each submit 5 copies)