hahaha got quite a number of SunChasers MIA leh... dunno where they all go to.
Then no sun-chasing, plus now this thread going so fast. I think a lot 'migrate' here already?
but anyway there's no "competition" to see which thread faster :angel:
Final Fantasy har? My wife completed her entire journey of FFXII on PS2... HAven't subscribed to the PS3 bandwidth yet... :bsmilie:
I tried before hor... (but mine not full-HD set la)Plug your CPU's HDMI output into a Full HD LED TV hooked up with a Home Theatre System. :thumbsup:
nice . . . have a good laugh bit a bit long . . .
You need to get a earpiece . . . else get everyone in the office to go over to your place to enjoy the clip together . . . that's what i normally do. :bsmilie:
I tried before hor... (but mine not full-HD set la)
I find the VGA output still sharper.... dunno why
Plug your CPU's HDMI output into a Full HD LED TV hooked up with a Home Theatre System. :thumbsup:
yeah man... then wireless everything... POWER :thumbsup:My 42 inch TV is LCD but FullHD...maybe worth considering and no need to get another LED for the time being... :think:
My 42 inch TV is LCD but FullHD...maybe worth considering and no need to get another LED for the time being... :think:
FFXII I play until quite sian. I'm not very interested in the storyline and the mode of battle. My favourite is still FFVII, FFVIII, FFX, and the current one I'm still playing, FFXIII.
My 42 inch TV is LCD but FullHD...maybe worth considering and no need to get another LED for the time being... :think:
yeah man... then wireless everything... POWER :thumbsup:
Also can! My living room TV is only 32 inch HD-Ready.
hmmm.. but not sure how many of them take it enthusiastically.. some may treat it like a PnS.. :xbut i saw many many woman doing shoot with dslr now. but not alot of local thou. mostly oversea talent.
aiya.. simple la....
setup your pc, xbox, any other console together with your tv and hi fi set.. power liao..
wan to play game can on ur hi fi if not speaker also can..
i think my wife is one of the talent.
We went for the City Hall Supreme Court Shoot Competition . . . she only clicked 3 times and most of us alot.
Ended up hers was showcased . . . althought not the top 5. :think:
(each submit 5 copies)
FFXIII good or not? Storyline important or else game quite boring. ...
aiya.. simple la....
setup your pc, xbox, any other console together with your tv and hi fi set.. power liao..
wan to play game can on ur hi fi if not speaker also can..
Me no longer have time for gaming these days mah, that's why didn't think of TV screen... :bsmilie: I think hor, my wife and kid will be cheonging for the SC2 when I get it... need to set time limit...:sweat:
Btw, got two huge Tower speakers next to the TV... so.... game on!!!