DNP0i$onou$ Clubh0us3 - TCSS Thread IX

it's the weight la.... :(

Am happy with my D90 leh... hard to budge now .... :)

what weight u talking abt, u driving a car, dont need to lug arnd when travelling, only carry it on when u out shooting... can still go light what,

D90 - D700
TK12-24 - tamron 17-35 or nikon 17-35
35 1.8 - 35f2
50 1.8 - can still keep
85 1.8 - can still keep

if no LS, then on tele end with hand-shake...see already might feel like LS... :bsmilie:

Bro sleep while you can... when jr arrives, sleep becomes rare and elusive. :what:

what my brother did was "throw" his baby into a quiet and dark room at night. It helps. He adjusted quickly and sleep mostly through the night.

what weight u talking abt, u driving a car, dont need to lug arnd when travelling, only carry it on when u out shooting... can still go light what,

D90 - D700
35 1.8 - 35f2
50 1.8 - can still keep
85 1.8 - can still keep
damn you!!! :sticktong

stop poisoning me!!!

WAh somebody dumping his liu lian just when I got my lens.... Expected one! :bsmilie: I gave up on BnS already... it is a conspiracy theory... sure one! :bsmilie: Heck lah, got already just move on and enjoy! ;p :bsmilie:

bro, you are not patient enough. I waited under the tree for more than 3 weeks before I see the one with the right size and shape drop. I grab it the very moment it hits the ground.

D90 - D700
35 1.8 - 35f2
50 1.8 - can still keep
85 1.8 - can still keep

wrong bro...

D90 --> D700 (top up $2K)
T12-24 --> 16-35VR (top up $1.2K)
35/1.8 --> bye bye (collect $290)
50/1.8 --> 58/1.2 (top up $500)
85/1.8 --> 105/2 AiS (:dunno:)
_____ --> 135/2 DC (pay $1.5K??)

TOTAL outlay: >$5K ....hmmmm

mwahahahahaha

wrong bro...

D90 --> D700
T12-24 --> 16-35VR
35/1.8 --> bye bye
50/1.8 --> 58/1.2
85/1.8 --> 105/2 AiS
_____ --> 135/2 DC

mwahahahahaha

see, self poisoned liao,

get it now...:devil::devil::devil:

wrong bro...

D90 --> D700 (top up $2K)
T12-24 --> 16-35VR (top up $1.2K)
35/1.8 --> bye bye (collect $290)
50/1.8 --> 58/1.2 (top up $500)
85/1.8 --> 105/2 AiS (:dunno:)
_____ --> 135/2 DC (pay $1.5K??)

TOTAL outlay: >$5K ....hmmmm

mwahahahahaha

You want akerue to stop poisoning you, but you open the whole blardy bottle and swallow it already. :bsmilie:

edit: 135/2 DC now 1.5k? Thought it was more than tt?

You want akerue to stop poisoning you, but you open the whole blardy bottle and swallow it already. :bsmilie:

edit: 135/2 DC now 1.5k? Thought it was more than tt?
hahahahaha :ipuke:

tak boleh tahan myself, sometimes!

edit: Not sure about the price, that's why put ???
I could be out by about 20-30%?

hahahahaha :ipuke:

tak boleh tahan myself, sometimes!

edit: Not sure about the price, that's why put ???
I could be out by about 20-30%?

SSS than BBB...:lovegrin::lovegrin:

am gonna crawl into a dark tunnel now. Damn... silly me...

How come no UWA prime har?
I wouldn't mind a 10mm f/2.8 (rectilinear... before you guys start talking about the fisheye 10.5)
  • 10mm f/2.8
  • 24mm f/1.8
  • 35mm f/1.8
  • 50mm f/1.8
  • 85mm f/1.8
  • 105mm f/2

;p

have lah but not so short focal length. Widest nikkor prime is the 14 f2.8.