akerue
huh then the FOV will be the same still ?? not too sure...
50-135 doesnt mean it will be 50 on dx, u still need to factor the 1.5 crop..
effectively on DX it will be 75-210 thereabouts...
huh then the FOV will be the same still ?? not too sure...
i m ready
Sleep to me is a waste of time..
50-135 doesnt mean it will be 50 on dx, u still need to factor the 1.5 crop..
effectively on DX it will be 75-210 thereabouts...
Wah lau.. tot we gg primes "only"
but the 70-200 will be 105 to 300 rite?
Time for me to look for another fast tele prime...
200/2.8?![]()
70-200 on FX = 70-200 FOV
50-135 on DX = 75-202 FOV
smaller lighter, a hell lot cheaper. This is the 'fast mid telezoom' for DX, like what the 70-200 means to the FX.
Of course if you need 300mm FOV on DX, then the 70-200 will give you that.
hehehehe luckily I didn't say iPhone bro...!Wah weak sia u.. kns :bsmilie:
bro... 2,8 bro... on a tele it is the perfect versatile portrait lens...
For hobbyist not very useful... but for assignments... very good la deh.
hahahaha... yeah... this whole week can't stop smilingwah brother, u cosco tam siao liao siboh..
get f2 vr II la :devil:
get VR 1 bro :thumbsup:
Bro... cheap cheap... like young chicks chripin.... cheap cheap....
we go hk buy la dey... on the way to china... only 680 ley.... sell your 85/1.8... bokeh on the toki better.
hahahaha... yeah... this whole week can't stop smiling![]()
siao liao tio posion..
I miss hk (cam shops)
nw exg rate 1 sgd - 6.02 hkd~!!!!
Bbb!!!!!!
on 2nd thoughts... no la. if on FX then make sense... Was thinking of a sigma 70-200 hsm on sale. cheap leh. But think think... aiya... i think the toki still make more sense.
it's the weight la....time to dump the D90 and go FX bro.
siao liao tio posion..
i miss HK (cam shops)
nw exg rate 1 SGD - 6.02 HKD~!!!!
BBB!!!!!!
you are shitting me????!!!!
Wah lao!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chiong arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
agreed! :thumbsup:
ask them faster make a VR version!
I don't even know what's Tokina's nomenclature for stabilisation....![]()
think might be LS= Lens Stabilization... hehehehehehhe.....