D3/300 D Day is today :)

official price list from the launch today: ;)

D3 (body only) - $7999
D300 (body only) - $2999
AFS 12-24/f2.8G - $2799
AFS 24-70/f2.8G - $2699

D3 (body only) - $7999
D300 (body only) - $2999
AFS 12-24/f2.8G - $2799
AFS 24-70/f2.8G - $2699

D300 is cheaper than D200 official launch price at $3288, so that means D300 street price should be lower than D200's $2800+-. GOOD!

Official launch date that it'll be available to the public here in Singapore ?

D3 (body only) - $7999
D300 (body only) - $2999
AFS 12-24/f2.8G - $2799
AFS 24-70/f2.8G - $2699

Anyone know what the price for D300 in HK is?

about sgd2700+ in HK shops when available.

Aiyo Nikon don't have 12-24 f2.8 leh, should be 14-24 f2.8 lah.
Surprised that the price is very reasonable, especially the lens.

D3 (body only) - $7999
D300 (body only) - $2999
AFS 12-24/f2.8G - $2799
AFS 24-70/f2.8G - $2699

Time to see more D200 and D2x in B&S section appearing....

D3 (body only) - $7999
D300 (body only) - $2999
AFS 12-24/f2.8G - $2799
AFS 24-70/f2.8G - $2699

wer is the D3 goodies bag .. :devil:

the door gift is a lowepro laptop bag, swee

ouch... yeah. typo. i hope i din give too many people wet dreams tonite... :bsmilie:

wer is the D3 goodies bag .. :devil:

u mean this?
whistle.gif

R0011310.jpg

wah! the lappy bag sweeswee.. anyone letting go theirs??

was that photo of the goodie bag a 100% crop of the D3 at ISO 102400? Very impressive! :)

wah! the lappy bag sweeswee.. anyone letting go theirs??

I'll let go mine for S$7999? You want? ;p

I took a few shots at ISO800 using the D3 with Angenieux 28-70/2.6 but in a hurry I did not set the format.. All are in NEF.. :(

think if u never pre-order for D3, chances would be very slim that u can just go in to the shop and buy 1.

D300 might be the same also... If u have place order , and got enuff stocks , u should be able to get it. just wait for the shop to call u. even if they have stocks coming in, they will still tell u no stocks because all are for those who pre-ordered

If really want to get it. just put ur name with the shop that u like and wait for call.

Anytime for you, if you want a set, let me know. Steady bo? Don't say I not steady hor.

when can i get to test yours? this friday? :bsmilie:

ouch... yeah. typo. i hope i din give too many people wet dreams tonite... :bsmilie:

u mean this?
whistle.gif

R0011310.jpg

ahahahah it fits my macbook with power adapter and mouse just nice...snug fitting LOL