Reno said:the bugger there charge me at $34... :cry:
my god...!!!
$7 more...

anyway, i got it from the girl that was there at that time..
Reno said:the bugger there charge me at $34... :cry:
snapMan said:wah..got competitor seller! haha... how like that? Hongjia, if you can wait till i come back then i get from you lor, then no need to trouble George to bring in 1 more. Else i'll just get from him..![]()
mlwang said:he he me too, waiting for the IT show, but doubt the price will be 900, maybe during the show will throw is some freebies ??
mlwang said:Let's start the ball rolling, only worry if so many people want to buy, not sure if the shop hold stocks to fulfil our purchase.
1) mlwang
2) chrispat ( sori for being late)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
mlwang said:Max Photo at Chinatown, $900 with GST, case and 256 SD Card. Check it out.
chrispat said:Hey dude, went down today. they quoted 929 with gst and 256mb card.
guess MS color best package for now.
donchua said:Dude, go to www.mscolor.com.sg and get an e-quote.
E-quote price will always be lower than walk-in-quote and
sometime got extra freebies like waht I stated in post#46.
chrispat said:Ya Don, did that from MS color.
the 929 is from Max photo. so no more $900.
went to this photo shop at pearls center. quoted $860 and I thot Super good deal but later he said....GST no in....damz....
anyway thanks for the support guys!
donchua said:I thought $929 from MS Color. See wrongly.
Hey, $860 after GST also at $903, still lower than MS leh....
I was also quoted $860 before GST yesterday at a shop in Peninsula,
opp Bestcam.
chrispat said:but they dun include the 256 card, the lcd protector. soft case i think have.
JimDavis said:Just FYI, FZ10 and FZ20 LCD screen does not need LCD protector at all...as for 256MB SD Card, it costs less than S$60, soft case less than S$20(I think), so...do your maths before you decide.
chrispat said:Hey dude, went down today. they quoted 929 with gst and 256mb card.
guess MS color best package for now.
zenesh said:what other bag you guys use to contain the FZ-20? i dun like the free soft case. hard to take out camera.