Chit Chat Thread #1

hwchoy said:
what!? the tu-tu bear in a bikini doing model shoot on the beach? all the sand would become quicksand and runaway into the sea :sweat:
Tsunami part II?

time to organise Bear Relief...please donate fur!

romeo said:
Does anybody know how much a Tripod strap will cost?
the best ppl ard this thread to ask is Super Quekky and the goin to be out of army Wittyness the Royal Sniper...he he he

The_Cheat said:
Huh? Why would I LOVE this shot??

Man! I'm tired... and to think that I need to go to the zoo again tomorrow... sian...

Anyway, would probably just drop by later to say hi, and leave... damn tired right now! :(
cos you're into fungus and allthings tiny deadly and ugly.

foxtwo said:
quekky, know which model to get for a relatively good & reasonably priced light meter?

Panagor light meter cost about $80+ brand new. Can ask from Ruby. They will carry one or two piece, if there's a demand for it. Anyway, it's an analog lightmeter, than is able to read reflected lighting only. Give rather decent reading, and not too complicated to use.

khairi said:
cos you're into fungus and allthings tiny deadly and ugly.

I like all things beautiful lah!

The problem here is of course, how you define beauty! ;p

hwchoy said:
what!? the tu-tu bear in a bikini doing model shoot on the beach? all the sand would become quicksand and runaway into the sea :sweat:

I don't dance anymore liao lah!! :angry:

The_Cheat said:
Panagor light meter cost about $80+ brand new. Can ask from Ruby. They will carry one or two piece, if there's a demand for it. Anyway, it's an analog lightmeter, than is able to read reflected lighting only. Give rather decent reading, and not too complicated to use.

any other more advance one? not say must be digital lah.

Some of my Self-REJECTED shots
unwanted03.jpg

unwanted02.jpg

unwanted01.jpg

Drudkh said:
oh man, i pity his partner.
if he can 'try' to dance, YOU can 'try' to dance too...

YEEEHAAA!!!

khairi said:
if he can 'try' to dance, YOU can 'try' to dance too...

YEEEHAAA!!!
:faint:
*run away to hide*

Tonight shoot

7.00pm Chinatown (NEL) MRT Station confirm?

calisc said:
Tonight shoot

7.00pm Chinatown (NEL) MRT Station confirm?
MUST be confirm one...cant wait for 5.30 liao...eager to get out of office...i NEED AIR!

Hmm... so will there be a shoot on saturday??

Or anyone interested to be abducted by me? :bsmilie:

khairi said:
looks OBSCENE to ME!!!!! :(

A picture that could give a misguided representation, and demands a second look, are already photo that could make it... even if it's so-so in this case! :D