Tsunami part II?hwchoy said:what!? the tu-tu bear in a bikini doing model shoot on the beach? all the sand would become quicksand and runaway into the sea :sweat:
time to organise Bear Relief...please donate fur!
Tsunami part II?hwchoy said:what!? the tu-tu bear in a bikini doing model shoot on the beach? all the sand would become quicksand and runaway into the sea :sweat:
the best ppl ard this thread to ask is Super Quekky and the goin to be out of army Wittyness the Royal Sniper...he he heromeo said:Does anybody know how much a Tripod strap will cost?
cos you're into fungus and allthings tiny deadly and ugly.The_Cheat said:Huh? Why would I LOVE this shot??
Man! I'm tired... and to think that I need to go to the zoo again tomorrow... sian...
Anyway, would probably just drop by later to say hi, and leave... damn tired right now!![]()
foxtwo said:quekky, know which model to get for a relatively good & reasonably priced light meter?
khairi said:cos you're into fungus and allthings tiny deadly and ugly.
hwchoy said:what!? the tu-tu bear in a bikini doing model shoot on the beach? all the sand would become quicksand and runaway into the sea :sweat:
The_Cheat said:Panagor light meter cost about $80+ brand new. Can ask from Ruby. They will carry one or two piece, if there's a demand for it. Anyway, it's an analog lightmeter, than is able to read reflected lighting only. Give rather decent reading, and not too complicated to use.
fail course?The_Cheat said:I don't dance anymore liao lah!! :angry:
oh man, i pity his partner.foxtwo said:he kept trodding on his partners' toes.![]()
if he can 'try' to dance, YOU can 'try' to dance too...Drudkh said:oh man, i pity his partner.
:faint:khairi said:if he can 'try' to dance, YOU can 'try' to dance too...
YEEEHAAA!!!
MUST be confirm one...cant wait for 5.30 liao...eager to get out of office...i NEED AIR!calisc said:Tonight shoot
7.00pm Chinatown (NEL) MRT Station confirm?
calisc said:Tonight shoot
7.00pm Chinatown (NEL) MRT Station confirm?
khairi said:Some of my Self-REJECTED shots
![]()
looks OBSCENE to ME!!!!!The_Cheat said:Think this is the only so-so shot...
khairi said:looks OBSCENE to ME!!!!!![]()