The_Cheat
zaren said:come come...let me teach u.
use a LARGE clear plastic bag and a rubber band.
voila!
Geesh! Cheap and good method huh?

zaren said:come come...let me teach u.
use a LARGE clear plastic bag and a rubber band.
voila!
Ashleyy said:Chey! Photoshop got the digital contact print also mah.. Scanning is also not dat tough.. I remember someone did post contact prints in newbie thread leh... dunno who hor?? :dunno: :dunno:
icer said:Hmmmm.....I really dun understand the logic behind. Since the previous 2 threads were already in the kopitiam category, can't we just chit chat? Does that mean that there should only be 1 thread in kopitiam?
Sorry, just feels like being devil's advocate.......... ;p
foxtwo said:Oh, baddest only because I seemed to have drove someone away....Only yours truely has had that distinction.
zaren said:ohhhhh...... what time u guys mtg? and where?
The_Cheat said:Geesh! Cheap and good method huh?![]()
foxtwo said:yo icer, dun be mistaken. Nobody is limiting us to 1 thread. Just waiting for someone to take the first step only. heheh
quekky said:yes yes will be there
sian, came back home my comp is spoilt, cannot process the pics i took yesterday. my diag shows that it's not the video card, so it's either the mobo,cpu or ram. i'll bring all 3 to convergent to check which 1 izzit some day, lucky still under warranty, somemore mobo next month warrnaty end. heng ah all my comp stuffs is under warranty except the psu which is cheap to replace
The_Cheat said:Dunno lor...
Anyway, I'd given up on digital photography liao... so it's all traditional printing these days. So sorry hor...
The_Cheat said:6.30pm at Ruby or look for lost souls hanging around TCW.![]()
You wanna go or not? Tell me quick, so that I could put it in my bag...
zaren said:he he he....
now everyone here wants to see foxtwo's pics....
foxtwo said:yo icer, dun be mistaken. Nobody is limiting us to 1 thread. Just waiting for someone to take the first step only. heheh
zaren said:ok ....c u guys tmr then...
joe said:what is 'TCW'? :embrass:
Ashleyy said:Hoz Icer! Long time no see! How have u been man? ;p
zaren said:ok ....c u guys tmr then...
Ashleyy said:Izzit? So sad.. I've also been shooting quite a lot of film.. now so poor.. :cry: