Chit Chat Thread #1

chunger said:
Will there have any Chit Chat Thread #2? According to the admin it might be the prob with the long thread. But if it is not leh, will they restore it? Hmm just wondering hor hehehe no flame.
yes, when #1 slows the server down until it crashes, #2 will appear and so on... :bsmilie:

even after deleting our thread...this new chit chat thread is still slow...
so its not our fault for contributing 26k and 36k posts right? hahahah :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
wah! suddenly slow again.. looks like all we need is a lot of pple to come in to post at the same time for cs to be slow.. dun really need the 36k.. :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
how about 6k first lar?

Drudkh said:
yucks! that's the worst show ever!!
i've not watched local TV shows for like 6+ years!
and my TV tuner card is still collecting dust in my PC! :(

Wah! So rich! A TV tuner card that collect dust somemore!! :bigeyes:

alechim said:
so its not our fault for contributing 26k and 36k posts right? hahahah :bsmilie:
at least we are able to post at normal speed, unlike the past weeks, server would crash and goes offline. :)

Drudkh said:
yes, when #1 slows the server down until it crashes, #2 will appear and so on... :bsmilie:
there gonna be no end loh...
but the thing is it is still slow! hahaha..whats the diff???

alechim said:
Yesh and i still encounter lag...ZzZz dun post liao

hi Drudkh, didn't knew about this thread till you told me...this is fun...

Good reasons on why we should post here and not else where!!
Anyone else who got any good reasons, please feel free to add on...

1) We'r CSer first and started Newbie and Sentosa later..
2) We'r here to share and be an inclusive community rather than exclusive
3) Everyone who post here are already a member of this forum but need to register for a new one...
4) We'r a point of fun & laughter and we provide entertainment to those pple who r also boliao enuff to read our previous 26K and 36K posts...
5) More pple can chip in and comment and joke whereas we can't in a smaller community..
6) We can also tease pple like **75 to convert to Ni*** who have not exactly join us for our outings...
7) We started small but many wonderful pple have join in along the way, like Drudkh, Alechim, Reno77, etc...
8) Now we can tell newcomers this,"now is chit chat thread no 999, post 4567, u wan to noe how we started? read from thread 1, post 1....." :devil:

good night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
there gonna be no end loh...
but the thing is it is still slow! hahaha..whats the diff???
yeah..fast fast fast! :D

foxtwo said:
so your world revolves around the swamp thing huh? abduct him again lah!

Abduct him? Was thinking of doing that leh. But he wants to go and accompany his wifey. What to do? :(

Anyway, you interested to shoot or not? Maybe arrange a walkaround lor, at my abovementioned places... Eh! In case you don't know, I'm still working on Urban Decay. But these places are good for abstract shots lah!

Flyingpig said:
heh heh..still didn't see the speed as fast as in the past.....
because the dtabase is growing every minute and as it grows, the server will require a little more resource to process each request.

Flyingpig said:
heh heh..still didn't see the speed as fast as in the past.....
it will never hit that speed lah..its already a legend! hahaha

nikonsiao said:
hi Drudkh, didn't knew about this thread till you told me...this is fun...

Eh? Thought you go off already? Shoo! Shoo!

Ashleyy said:
Good reasons on why we should post here and not else where!!
Anyone else who got any good reasons, please feel free to add on...

1) We'r CSer first and started Newbie and Sentosa later..
2) We'r here to share and be an inclusive community rather than exclusive
3) Everyone who post here are already a member of this forum but need to register for a new one...
4) We'r a point of fun & laughter and we provide entertainment to those pple who r also boliao enuff to read our previous 26K and 36K posts...
5) More pple can chip in and comment and joke whereas we can't in a smaller community..
6) We can also tease pple like **75 to convert to Ni*** who have not exactly join us for our outings...
7) We started small but many wonderful pple have join in along the way, like Drudkh, Alechim, Reno77, etc...
8) Now we can tell newcomers this,"now is chit chat thread no 999, post 4567, u wan to noe how we started? read from thread 1, post 1....." :devil:
hahahaha.... i like #8 the best! :thumbsup: