Canon Rebel Xsi Club III - EOS 450D Only

the cold will drain your batts much quicker, not sure if 7 - 8 is necessary tho seems abit extreme. But then again i havent experience shooting in cold temp.
i know it drains a lot faster..but 7-8 a bit over kill....the max is i will buy one more 3rd party..

Alright, due to Eleven's request, I'll start Canon Rebel Xsi IV - EOS 450D Only thread, when this current thread becomes full.:bsmilie:

gman

i know it drains a lot faster..but 7-8 a bit over kill....the max is i will buy one more 3rd party..

hehe well but then again it might not be over kill, either way we will only know when you come back from korea. :) So after that you can share your experience on it. :thumbsup:

hahah..will share....but can only give you anwser next year..cause i am going on year end..coming back nexy year:).............
need to learn how to use...going to try out the orchard lighting with tripod:)

Retire? Why?

Just take your time. Theres no need to read every single thread.

gman

I will also retire from this thread as what eleveninth and paperseal do.
Finding it too tired to read so many threads.
We hope to find someone who truly interested in photography.
I will be more active in the flickr group also and not here.
Please refer to the flickr group for our outing information.

Agreed but not because it's too fast , if you want to find me can PM me. :)

For those who are interested to join us,
you can also pm me for the flickr group information.
We will share the outing information at flickr group and not here anymore.

BTW. for those truly interested in photography can join the flickr group. I will be more active there from now on, not so here. If you're just a GWC then forget it, not interested.
Hope to see more people join the flickr group whom are truly interested in photography and not xmm. :)

Maybe gman would like to start the next 450D thread.

gman please start a next 450D thread.
Paperseal, eleveninth and me will not start the new thread anymore.

Alright, due to Eleven's request, I'll start Canon Rebel Xsi IV - EOS 450D Only thread, when this current thread becomes full.:bsmilie:
gman

Thanks for starting that.

hahah..will share....but can only give you anwser next year..cause i am going on year end..coming back nexy year:).............

You veteran liao...learn...erh...make me feel very sad...ahhaha

When are you going orchard road night SSS? May I join?

This thursday trying out marina bay night SSS

You veteran liao...learn...erh...make me feel very sad...ahhaha

When are you going orchard road night SSS? May I join?

This thursday trying out marina bay night SSS

sorry..me newbie..cause i just bought my camera yesterday:)....but i always shoot with manual mode using my FZ5....(felt restricted) so upgrade to DSLR..

Sat orchard, i am meeting my GF...so just use it take some pictures...not a photo taking session:)..sorry
next time we can organize or join Cser for photoshoot together..never joined one before:)...

I will also retire from this thread as what eleveninth and paperseal do.
Finding it too tired to read so many threads.
We hope to find someone who truly interested in photography.
I will be more active in the flickr group also and not here.
Please refer to the flickr group for our outing information.

For those who are interested to join us,
you can also pm me for the flickr group information.
We will share the outing information at flickr group and not here anymore.

gman please start a next 450D thread.
Paperseal, eleveninth and me will not start the new thread anymore.

Thanks for starting that.
Wah...why everyone retire? I also want to retire...i hardly read all the threads these days. Why isn't this thread not interesting anymore? If so, than rather not continue. Disband the thread then. Or is it because of me?

gman

if u dun have grip..get a 3rd party grip wif 2 battery...

go check out MO for more info:)

price shld be ard $140 bah....

That's nice, hope you join the flickr group., Most of us have decided to be more active there. :)

Wah...why everyone retire? I also want to retire...i hardly read all the threads these days. Why isn't this thread not interesting anymore? If so, than rather not continue. Disband the thread then. Or is it because of me?

gman

It is not because of you.
We just feel like this thread is getting more and more like thread in kopitiam.
We would like to retire from this thread is that it is getting far away from our objectives last time [sharing of pics and outing information only]
Hope that you will not be hurt because of that.:)

gman

:think: hes a sensitive one, isnt he? :bsmilie:

gman

Maybe you wanna start the Next thread in Kopitiam. :)

Hey guys,

me thinkin of joinin the CS3 classes...u tink it is cheap n gd?

Basically i noe nuts abt PP lor...

so most of time paiseh to upload my pics lor...:bsmilie:

Hey guys,

me thinkin of joinin the CS3 classes...u tink it is cheap n gd?

Basically i noe nuts abt PP lor...

so most of time paiseh to upload my pics lor...:bsmilie:

No harm joining. 250 seems steep for me, if you have the cash why not. :)

It is not because of you.
We just feel like this thread is getting more and more like thread in kopitiam.
We would like to retire from this thread is that it is getting far away from our objectives last time [sharing of pics and outing information only]
Hope that you will not be hurt because of that.:)
Well, if i were to enforce the new thread with strict rules of pictures/questions and outings, would you guys come back? I'll make a seperate one for kopitiam talk

gman

Well, if i were to enforce the new thread with strict rules of pictures/questions and outings, would you guys come back? I'll make a seperate one for kopitiam talk
gman

Well, that is good if we can follow that objective again.
Let's see how it goes.
Thanks for suggestion anyway.:)

For those currently not in flickr, strongly recommend you join it. Outing this friday evening btw, details here.