got good stuff nvr intro lor....
Interested?
Same, just give me your quote and I will discuss with my boss de.
I am just helping him to sell only.
Somemore, it is a bit too heavy for me already. ~ 2KG.
Bought your camera already? Haha...I'm going MS colour tmr.
gman
Bought your camera already? Haha...I'm going MS colour tmr.
gman
finally can put flickr as my signature liao! :bsmilie:
Im trying to do my DIY pop-up flash diffuser these two days.. hoping it will work!
The gary fong and omni bounce version goes for 37 and 20 respectively... dont really think i will want to spend so much on them ;p
I still get good discounts and called bro. Too famous with them. Haha..personal preference ba. i'd rather not waste time trying since i oredi decided to buy it. just wanted to know the price. not complaining its bad service, but i'd give up that extra bro thing for $20-30 off my purchase!
On a good note, i managed to get my tripod today from John 3:16.
Bought a Manfrotto 190XPROB. Just nice for my height. Feels solid and good. As for the ball head, i didn't get a Manfrotto one. It was too expensive and i felt it wasn't so justified for the price. Besides, i didn't have much money too. Haha.:sweatsm: I bought a Giotto Ball Head. Pretty nice and firm. Feels good. :bsmilie: To top it all, the items smell nice as well.
gman
Nope. If you read my thread before that, actually i'm still kinda sad, to how i was treated today.BBB virus??....haha
today work OT..actually wanted to go TKfoto get my 450D...now must wait till next week....sian...they close at 7 pm weekday..which is too early for me![]()
Nope. If you read my thread before that, actually i'm still kinda sad, to how i was treated today.
gman
Anyone wanna to have photo shooting session tmr?
I would like to go out for some shooting tmr.
Most likely I will do the candid shoot around little india.
Anyone interested?
Yeah...wonder why sia? What wrong we do to them?i understand...i was treated like "S***" also yesterday at CP-M....