I think the flowers are a little overexposed on the side of the bee.
Just my 2 cent
Nice effort though, im also learning with the macro lens! Keep it up:thumbsup:
In order to temporary subdue my itch, just took a picture to share. CC welcome.
![]()
thanks for the feedback! yeah that is something i noted, i needed to underexpose my previous pics to make it better actually.
119th, you mean u wanna get the 100mm lens after ur dec buy? :devil:
where was your vantage point bro?
yea after dec bbb, cause got some priority stuff to get.
where was your vantage point bro?
hahaha priority stuff ah? still BBB all the same...:bsmilie: what are you getting in dec btw? plus i not sure u need 100mm...ur raynox is super liao :thumbsup:
In one of the rooms in my house. How I wish I have a tripod...
Getting a few stuff, Lens, monopod and flash.
You stay around tanjong pagar/ duxton?
In one of the rooms in my house. How I wish I have a tripod...
:nono: Serangoon Road. eh....no CC? I took 2, but I prefer this one.
Getting a few stuff, Lens, monopod and flash.
You stay around tanjong pagar/ duxton?
Its not $$, just that I lazy to do night shoot now, not very keen in landscape too. Just that I see those pic, hands itchy. Also need a faster lens. BBBget a cheap one lor...mine only 88 bucks. not bad i feel.
hard to give cc la, got handshake. I can only say you have a killer view from your home.
Its not $$, just that I lazy to do night shoot now, not very keen in landscape too. Just that I see those pic, hands itchy. Also need a faster lens. BBB
Cannot be, I dig out carton boxes and stack them up just behind the window pane. Perhaps a little under exposed? This one done at ISO400, the other one at 800
bottom right hand you see the edges of the house. Looks like shake to me, can try to do a mirror lock up, iso 100 and timer with maybe 4 - 10 sec exposure. Maybe you can try? But it looks like handshake to me sorry.![]()
Its not $$, just that I lazy to do night shoot now, not very keen in landscape too. Just that I see those pic, hands itchy. Also need a faster lens. BBB
Cannot be, I dig out carton boxes and stack them up just behind the window pane. Perhaps a little under exposed? This one done at ISO400, the other one at 800
Will try tomolo, got what you mean...haha. I guess it was taken when red light turns to green, so tons of vehicle spad through causing the immerse spat of lights there. Hm...ISO100might do the trick. S**T, have to fold and stack cartons again. LOL
i used to think like u also lor...but tripod very useful leh. esp a small n light one that is decent enough to carry your cam. with tripod u can stop down infinitely. its not just about night shoots, u can take macro and still life also...
btw, i also think the pic a bit blur...maybe u touched the cam when u press the shutter? haha maybe u need a shutter release... :devil:
Hi 3in1c, see that you use F25 and 30sec (don't know the exif data read is correct or not) a little bit of movement will also have "handshake"... you can try bigger F and shorter expose too...
In order to temporary subdue my itch, just took a picture to share. CC welcome.
![]()
Will try tomolo, got what you mean...haha. I guess it was taken when red light turns to green, so tons of vehicle spad through causing the immerse spat of lights there. Hm...ISO100might do the trick. S**T, have to fold and stack cartons again. LOL
agree wif ah nine, good view but image blur....
however nothing special..
can lend it to u..seldom use as well..
LOL. so troublesome. just get a el cheapo tripod to whack can liao. dun need so highend.
or you can try this