Akarui dry cabinet
IMG_1105.jpg

IMG_1123.JPG

Lowepro Rover AW II
IMG_1126.JPG

IMG_1129.JPG

IMG_1139.JPG

cheers!

Wah u also went out to bbb, i know someone else also went. lol!for the economy!

You dry cabinet capacity is how much?

dat one i dun noe...but u can click here to view dis local brand...

cheapest being the 30L will set u back at $118...

I think they do delivery bah...

me last got a 2nd hand 30L...man...heavy sia..

I took a bus from Sengkang to Tampines lor...

dat one i dun noe...but u can click here to view dis local brand...

cheapest being the 30L will set u back at $118...

im looking for a dry cab not from these 2 brands. My digi cab suffers from RH variation sometimes can be 70 sometimes can be 20. everyday must adjust.

for a moment there i saw 30L

im looking for a dry cab not from these 2 brands. My digi cab suffers from RH variation sometimes can be 70 sometimes can be 20. everyday must adjust.

for a moment there i saw 30L

then is time for u to chg a new one lor...haha

still got simi brand?? I think most of them are quite exp hor...

JBCG@SBG pictures to share. CC welcome. Part 1

Picture_051A1.jpg

Picture_021A.jpg

Picture_063A.jpg

Picture_037A.jpg

JBCG@SBG pictures to share. CC welcome. Part 2

Picture_079A.jpg

Picture_089A.jpg

Picture_103A.jpg

Picture_092A.jpg

bro, frankly speakin...nothing really impress me wor..

no hard feeling hor..

quite a few OOF lor...however, 2nd one not bad.

It be good if u can captured their facial expression...

give it a gd up close n personal...

just my 2 cent hor...dun kill me hor

bro, frankly speakin...nothing really impress me wor..

no hard feeling hor..

quite a few OOF lor...however, 2nd one not bad.

It be good if u can captured their facial expression...

give it a gd up close n personal...

just my 2 cent hor...dun kill me hor

Thanks, no issue. Unfortunately my FL too short.

Slackerlism, no.2 is cool. The image inside the bubble caught me!!

99% manual. 95% 50mm 1.8

why manual any reason why not Av or Tv? frankly Av and Tv are built to be used, i only use manual when i'm taking landscapes or when playing with my strobes. Your surroundings are changing constantly, you should give Av try.

Yup, will do that next round. I was still practicing on the 3 factors, shooting and changing them at single spot. It took me quite awhile to read, so I think practical will help better to understand them. Thanks for reminding.

ooh okay, that's good :thumbsup:

i dun even noe how to use manual sia..

me normally on P mode...or the most AV mode...:)

Guys, any SSS plans this weekend?

By the way, young violists playing at Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage@SBG this Sat. 5.30-6.30pm. Expect good crowd.

i dun even noe how to use manual sia..

me normally on P mode...or the most AV mode...:)

I always playing on manual since I got hold of my camera. Maybe I am slow or poor in science, cannot visualize correctly. When I achieved those results from photo, then I will be able to relate.