Canon Rebel Xsi Club - 450D Only

OutinG - 18th Oct (9am - 6pm) Canon Photo Marathon

Who has taken part in thie event? all going individual ?

wow so many ppl reply :D thanks alot for e recommendation.. didnt get the EFS 55-250.. Btw what i feel the EFS 55-250 is good for those have shaky hands.. the IS really helps alot on long focus.. build qty wise.. i would say its avg only.. IQ cant comment cause didnt load it in computer.. but MARCO wise.. 70-300mm looks better.

OutinG - 18th Oct (9am - 6pm) Canon Photo Marathon

Who has taken part in thie event? all going individual ?

I have taken part in this event.
Not sure whether I will go with my friends or not.
Maybe we can meet together also?
How do you think about that?:cool:

I have taken part in this event.
Not sure whether I will go with my friends or not.
Maybe we can meet together also?
How do you think about that?:cool:

sure if you dun mind .. going alone oso sian

I will sms you the night before that event.
Maybe I can introduce my friend to you also if he is going to that event.
I am not sure whether he will go to that event or not.
Need to confirm with him tomorrow.:cool:

wow so many ppl reply :D thanks alot for e recommendation.. didnt get the EFS 55-250.. Btw what i feel the EFS 55-250 is good for those have shaky hands.. the IS really helps alot on long focus.. build qty wise.. i would say its avg only.. IQ cant comment cause didnt load it in computer.. but MARCO wise.. 70-300mm looks better.

So you got the Sigma instead.?

I be there wif another 2 frenz....so catch u guy there...

Btw, rem to bring $10 for the reg. hor...

then u get the t-shirt:bsmilie:

I be there wif another 2 frenz....so catch u guy there...

Btw, rem to bring $10 for the reg. hor...

then u get the t-shirt:bsmilie:

so if u pay 20 got 2 shirts!? :think::bsmilie:

hmm...maybe u act blur after gettin the first t-shirt approach them n say:

Hey. bor give me t-shirt just now lor...quick quick give me...:bsmilie:

Btw, u say gonna intro books to me de?

cool cool, i sense a batt grip coming soon. :devil: Let's see some pics from the sigma.

now im considering whether to get a batt grip or flash first.. any idea is those 3rd party flash good? haven really take any shots yet.. sigh.. class test tml :(

hmm...maybe u act blur after gettin the first t-shirt approach them n say:

Hey. bor give me t-shirt just now lor...quick quick give me...:bsmilie:

Btw, u say gonna intro books to me de?

Ya pm me your email i send u the list of stuff i have

now im considering whether to get a batt grip or flash first.. any idea is those 3rd party flash good? haven really take any shots yet.. sigh.. class test tml :(

Metz is gd, but the price is along the lines of the canon ones.

dat would depend on ur need bah...

but well, i would recommend to get a flash...not a muz for battery grip unless u got a big hand like mine...cos my last finger always dangling out lor..:bsmilie:

of course wif the grip u wont have the chix wing effect!;p

shooting potrait what kind of lens usually u all use ?

hahaha yea.. i keep having that "chicken wing effect".. sigh flash are so ex.. :bsmilie: