Win liao. You let the rat out.

Haha! :bsmilie:

I'm pondering over it. ;p

dun wait liao...let get it end of the mth...pay day!! :bsmilie:

btw, anyone got lightstand to borrow mah? :embrass:

Quickly go and buy one lah...
Btw, Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8 is selling 860 at OP also.
Anyone has the experience with that lens before?

:thumbsup: Nice lens. ;)

dun wait liao...let get it end of the mth...pay day!! :bsmilie:

btw, anyone got lightstand to borrow mah? :embrass:

:bsmilie: Paging for 11-9. :bsmilie:

Quickly go and buy one lah...
Btw, Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8 is selling 860 at OP also.
Anyone has the experience with that lens before?

wah...JP, still not enough ah?:dunno:

i think they rather return to distributor and get newer ver.
hard luck ... :bheart:

:sweat: We'll see about it.

the BBB force is strong ... :thumbsup:

wah...JP, still not enough ah?:dunno:

I am not buying lah...
Just wonder whether it is nice to use or not.
Maybe next time just rent it out for some sport shoot.
My cheap tamron 70-300mm is too slow for sport shoot already.
That's y I failed to get decent shots for Red Bull X Fighter Motorcross Exhibition Tour yesterday...
Lots of motion blurs or too underexpored...:cry:

if it is below $40, just get it for me as long as it comes in complete set.
tia.

:bsmilie: No problem. ;)

Hey, did you remember to help me ask about my sigma 30mm at OP?

bro...diff to ask for u when the lens is not with me..

best is to bring the lens down...:)