De3pster
I want bag
hahah.. since when you dont want bag.. maybe you bring one jia lat bag got holes all.. then they pity and give some canon backpack? hahah
I want bag
Hi.
We have about 6 shooters from our side for this Saturday event too. See you guys around.![]()
Bro Cakka still haven buy bag meh???
he he ... got 3 oready, all Lowepro.
Walau...maybe you can donate 1 for sunday's prize..hehehe!!!
Power la..
cant wait for sat moring..to bro dev..i have confirm with chakka to meet at 6 am dis sat morning..cant wait..hey chakka, dun weri, our trusty 50 mm, i believe can help us alot on this shoot. it help us before so it ll help us again, and to bro dev..dis is our opportunity to know u..hahaha.u and chakka, i can call as my senior citizenn..oops..senior member. hahaha,.
K chakka..see u dis sat morning ah..all 1000d photoraphers..GILAAAAAAAAAAAAA. CIAO
You guys should meet up and take a 'face-off' pictures of the 450D shooters and the 1000D shooters .. heheHi.
We have about 6 shooters from our side for this Saturday event too. See you guys around.![]()
hay bro i m interest for this event.. so how to join.?? just come along with u all or need to register. but on that sat morning i will just frinish from night shift le.. .but really want to join![]()
you guys interested in samsonite camera bags? if ya, my work office there got sell but i did not check out the prices. i can help snap pics of the bags and also the prices.
Will, need to register by 7am and they issue Media pass. Maybe just come la at whatever time. Worst case you shoot from other location, we think of a way later.
But MRT got problem or not on sat :bsmilie:
cakka
Don't think we are ever going to let Mr William "MRT Breakdown" Yang forget about his MRT stories. hehehe
ha ha ya this time must say bus break downh aha..
Tell you what bro, I will try register for you if possible. Than can pass you the pass later when you arrive. If not, im sure you can shoot along the track, me & Fatah did this during the Bike event.
cakka
ya bro pls help me register for me . it is better .. when i reach then i will call u to get the media pass form u.. i will try to come intime
hehe hope my mrt and bus will drive first.. by the way meeting point at city hall where ?? raffle hotel starbuck? time is 7 am sharp?
o.0
where are you guys going ?
saturday morning ??
haha didnt catch anything sia :x
yo bro.,
Its a inline skating event goin on tommorow morning at the F1 pit, we are lucky that Bro Dev inform us abt this. Anyway u need to register as photographer, so u able to get a media pass, guess the media pass will able us to get closer to the skater, guess so.
Attn to: Bro chakka and Bro Will.
I suggest we do a research on the event what is goin on. So we able to frame our target on tommorow shoot. and get some ideas on good angle. anyway u guys can view this link http://www.lioncityinlinecup.com/.theres few cool photos, and also highlights on the famous skater from ard the world.
I guess its reall help alot. I will do some research after my work later. for example how many km race (equivalent to how many laps.. So, the possibility to judge how many shotz can standby due to how many laps will the skater pass by.)
Who are the main target there.,. i believe for singapore inline skater is call daniel. So we can aim him for portrait shotz. hehe,
cant wait for tommorow morning..xiao on leh..!!!! 6 am meet. wooohoooooooooo